Sheath/Column Scoop Neck Knee-Length Chiffon Mother of the Bride Dress With Beading
0
Back to product page
Customer Reviews

Sheath/Column Scoop Neck Knee-Length Chiffon Mother of the Bride Dress With Beading #008025716

Price: £ 106.00
50% OFF /

List Price: £209.00  Save  £103.00

  • Color chart
  • Looking for a perfect fit? For an additional £17.00, our tailors will use your exact measurements to create a made-to-order dress just for you.





£106.00
4.7 (based on 16 reviews)

Product Reviews: Write a review

By Marika Zammit 2015-11-09 05:03:03

Everybody Obed my dress

By lolinesseco 2016-08-23 02:41:31

To whom it may concern,

First I want to say thank you to jjshouse.

I have received the beautiful dress which I bought for a family event.

I like the dress very much, it fits me like a glove, the color is perfect and...I'm really very happy

The quality is very high. Professional team.

Thank you so much.

By apireaux 2016-05-02 05:38:39

I am so happy with my dress. It was custom fitted and fits like a glove. I can't believe how quickly I received it. I am also very happy with the quality. The custom sizing was so convenient. I will never order formal attire from any other store.

By thepaintedladysav 2016-02-29 20:35:25

Oh my gosh! Beautiful and very well made. Nice fabric that holds it's shape. Dresses never look good on me because of my round middle, but this dress hides everything and drapes beautifully. Delivery was much faster than expected.

By maland9943 2015-12-27 10:19:08

I want to thank yu all for making my wedding beautiful.l The dress was perfect. The material was nice, it was all lined and expertly sewn.
Everyone commented on it and said how beautiful I looked. I couldn't have found a better or nicer dress anywhere. The fact that it was made to measure added to the fit and the feel. Thank you again. I will recommend you to everyone. When i get pictures I will send you one.

By antwitheresa 2015-08-20 21:32:15

Hey!! You guys are great! I got my order and Wow! I'm more than happy, the dress is so nice and fits perfectly, I changed the measurement to suit my figure and you have done a great job. KEEP UP WITH THE GOOD WORK and I promise anyone who will buy from you will certainly come again. Thank you so so much. I also bought a shoe and handbag to go with it also from you and this is SPLENDID! xxxxxxxxx

By helderberg 2014-10-08 11:58:47

Stunning dress, like the colour and style.

By Lauren 2014-09-16 20:44:34

Lovely dress, made to size (which I highly advise). The colour is beautiful, and it looks exactly like the picture. I have purchased this for my sons wedding in the Summer. I like how the cape is attached to the dress so it cant move. The dress is lined and the hidden zip runs very well. Need to be careful of spills or marks when wearing the dress, the recommended clean is spot clean only, not dry clean.
Thanks JJs
Lauren in Australia

Reply by JJsHouse 2014-09-17 02:24:20

Dear Lauren,

 

Thank you for taking the time to provide us with your valuable feedback. We regret to hear that we did not meet your expectations and extend our sincere apologies.Please feel rest assured that we will try our best to supply you with a top solution. Should you wish to discuss your experience in detail, please do not hesitate to contact me via [email protected]

 

Best Regards,

JJ’sHouse Service Team

By liza.10158 2014-07-04 06:44:48

What an elegant dress. I ordered this dress in regency for my daughter's wedding. It was my first time ordering a dress on line and I was quite nervous. I ordered the custom fit, and it fit perfectly and was very well made. Shipping was very much on time. This dress fits like a glove with the custom fit. If you don't usually wear fitted dresses, leave an extra inch or two for your comfort zone. I got many wonderful remarks at the wedding. My daughter, on seeing the dress on arrival, was so impressed, she ordered the "bridesmaid dress" from JJ's House. It was lovely and fit perfectly too. I am hooked and will always order my special occasion dresses from JJ's House. Thank you........

By Janice Davidson 2014-06-30 14:25:06

I am so happy that I found the JJsHouse site! I quickly and very easily found the perfect dress to wear to our son's wedding. I didn't want to wear a long gown and I loved the style of this dress! I ordered it in the color "pool" which is very light and airy looking. Perfect for an August afternoon wedding! It is just beautiful and fits perfectly! I must advise you though, order using the "custom fit" and not by size number! Take your own measurements as they show on the diagram on the dress page under the dress details and fill them in! If you don't, there is no guarantee that this dress will fit you perfectly as it is a sheath style underneath. They charge a minimal amount more for the custom fit and it's definitely worth the few extra dollars! I love this dress!

 Showing 1 - 10 of 16 Items 12Next ›»
Your comment was submitted successfully! Please note that your comment will be monitored over the next 24 hours for any inappropriate content.Thank you for visiting JJsHouse.com!

Recommendations

  • £46.00 £23.00 Save £23.00
  • Luxurious Alloy/Austrian Crystal Tiaras (042059780) 45
    £24.00 £13.00 Save £11.00
  • Ladies' Glamourous Autumn/Winter Wool/Net Yarn With Feather Bowler/Cloche Hat (196075280) 50
    £63.00 £31.00 Save £31.00
  • £13.00 £7.00 Save £6.00
  • £89.00 £45.00 Save £44.00
  • Attractive Silicone Front Closure Backless Sexy Bra (041004216) 50
    £27.00 £14.00 Save £14.00
  • Polyester Shapewear (125063081) 50
    £34.00 £17.00 Save £17.00
  • £77.00 £39.00 Save £39.00
  • £40.00 £20.00 Save £20.00
  • Personalized Print Cloth Photobooth Backdrop (118067473) 50
    £54.00 £28.00 Save £26.00
  • Personalized Letter Mr. & Mrs. Wood Wedding Cake Topper (119065438) 50
    £32.00 £16.00 Save £16.00
  • £2.55 £1.47 Save £1.07
  • £41.00 £27.00 Save £14.00