Sheath/Column Scoop Neck Knee-Length Chiffon Sequined Cocktail Dress With Bow(s)
Back to product page
Customer Reviews

Sheath/Column Scoop Neck Knee-Length Chiffon Sequined Cocktail Dress With Bow(s) #016021261

Price: £ 102.00

List Price: £204.00  Save  £102.00

  • Color chart
  • Looking for a perfect fit? For an additional £17.00, our tailors will use your exact measurements to create a made-to-order dress just for you.

4.8 (based on 8 reviews)

Product Reviews: Write a review

By Alana 2014-05-17 05:30:40

I live this dress!!! It is so feminine!!
This is the second time I have purchased from this website and both times I have been happy :)
The shipment time was great an right on schedule. The quality and fit of the dress was beautiful! The only problem I had was with the colour. I ordered it in Ink Blue, but it wasn't at all what I expected. It was more like a dark, teal green than blue. So not what I expected but I still love the green colour, so it worked out ok :)

Reply by JJsHouse 2014-05-18 02:41:55

Hey there, we appreciate you take the time to review the dress. We enjoy reading reviews on shopping experiences with JJ’s House, especially when they are as positive as yours. We take these very seriously.

By Lovelypurple76 2013-10-10 01:32:29 FEATURED REVIEW

I do love the dress the color was perfect I

By kathy 2013-07-06 18:21:53 FEATURED REVIEW

Beautiful dress + great service = very happy customer

By aziz.hamdani 2013-06-23 16:42:26 FEATURED REVIEW

I like this dress very much. it looks very sexy on me. Thank you JJ's house.

By Tracey 2013-06-17 01:50:32 FEATURED REVIEW

Dress made to custom order and fir perfectly. Very lovely dress, excellent workmanship, true to colour. very happy. Many thanks to JJsHouse and have recommended it to my friends.

By Melissa 2012-11-26 22:34:38 FEATURED REVIEW

Hi, I ordered this dress on or around the Nov,10th and received it today .I have never ordered clothes on line before (generally I like to try things on) so was somewhat sceptical however I have been pleasantly surprised. I tried it on for two of my girlfriends and they both said PERFECT!

By Helen F 2012-11-26 22:29:55 FEATURED REVIEW

WOW what a delight to open my parcel from JJsHouse! My dress is exactly as it is pictured and I feel absolutely beautiful wearing it - my husband says it is definitely deserve the money! It's great to know that what I ordered is what I received.. I am hooked!

By Becky 2012-11-26 22:24:59 FEATURED REVIEW

Love it, Love it, Love it. This dress is very well made. Fits perfect. My mother said i looks very well with this dress on.My friends all asked me where i bought this dress form.I recommend your website to them.
Thank You.

 Showing 1 - 8 of 8 Items 1
Your comment was submitted successfully! Please note that your comment will be monitored over the next 24 hours for any inappropriate content.Thank you for visiting!


  • £48.00 £24.00 Save £24.00
  • £64.00 £31.00 Save £32.00
  • £212.00 £119.00 Save £93.00
  • £51.00 £25.00 Save £25.00
  • £12.00 £6.00 Save £5.00
  • £8.00 £4.23 Save £4.00
  • Beautiful/Charming Wool Hats for Fall or Winter(042070967) 55
    £68.00 £31.00 Save £36.00
  • Semi-transparent Sexy Spandex/Lace Shapewear (125072140) 50
    £34.00 £17.00 Save £17.00
  • Sexy Spandex/Lycra Butt Lift(125071196) 65
    £27.00 £10.00 Save £17.00
  • Lace/Cotton Push-up Bridal/Feminine Bra (041059240) 50
    £85.00 £42.00 Save £42.00