Sheath/Column Scoop Neck Knee-Length Lace Cocktail Dress
0
Back to product page
Customer Reviews

Sheath/Column Scoop Neck Knee-Length Lace Cocktail Dress #016055914

Price: £ 123.00

List Price: £221.00  Save  £98.00

  • Color chart
  • Looking for a perfect fit? For an additional £17.00, our tailors will use your exact measurements to create a made-to-order dress just for you.





£123.00
4.7 (based on 10 reviews)

Product Reviews: Write a review

By inesvsc 2015-05-17 10:49:26

Dress was perfectly made according to my size. Good service.

pic1.jpeg

By hansmichelle 2016-05-24 15:55:07

nice dress ...I ordered regency and is much darker than I expected. Dress fits really well but as others have written it is a bit heavy. Will be great for new years event or a fancy evening out

By ytrejo 2016-04-05 18:24:16

Dress is beautiful. Material is of good quality, but a bit on the heavy side.

By marklinda 2016-01-20 20:46:03

Just received my dress. Had it custom made as 6ft2" tall. Communication has been excellent and the dress is beautiful. Very high quality...heavier than I thought but still beautiful. Thank you....will be ordering again Linda. Will add photo soon

By orla102 2015-06-04 10:54:54

I was a little concerned about ordering from you site. The dress I received exceeded my expectations. It is gorgeous. Great quality and tailoring. Will be recommending your site.

By [email protected] 2014-10-14 03:09:00

I am very happy with my order! The dress is very nice and the inside layer of the dress can be in different colors. Also, the fabric is quality guaranteed and it is very comfortable to wear.

By Rite 2014-10-12 22:58:47

Perfect dress!!! I like it very much. Many thanks.

By ORIUER 2014-10-11 20:13:03

This dress arrived here yesterday and I just tried it on. The dress fits me well and the color is very beautiful (I chose Champagne and it is the same as shown). Thank you jjshouse.

By Andy-Lee 2014-10-10 01:36:58

The fabric looks so good and I am so happy to have it.
You guys have been very helpful.
I like this dress and will post some of the pictures in the near future.

By Amanda 2014-10-10 00:53:19

I do like the dress you have sent to me and it is really beautiful and the lace looks so nice and much more expensive than I paid. I want to thank you for sending so beautiful a dress. Thank you so much.

 Showing 1 - 10 of 10 Items 1
Your comment was submitted successfully! Please note that your comment will be monitored over the next 24 hours for any inappropriate content.Thank you for visiting JJsHouse.com!

Recommendations

  • £48.00 £24.00 Save £24.00
  • £212.00 £119.00 Save £93.00
  • £51.00 £25.00 Save £25.00
  • £12.00 £6.00 Save £5.00
  • £8.00 £4.23 Save £4.00
  • £68.00 £31.00 Save £36.00
  • Semi-transparent Sexy Spandex/Lace Shapewear (125072140) 50
    £34.00 £17.00 Save £17.00
  • Sexy Spandex/Lycra Butt Lift(125071196) 65
    £27.00 £10.00 Save £17.00
  • £85.00 £42.00 Save £42.00