Sheath/Column Scoop Neck Knee-Length Lace Cocktail Dress
Back to product page
Customer Reviews

Sheath/Column Scoop Neck Knee-Length Lace Cocktail Dress #016081199

Price: £ 108.00
55% OFF /

List Price: £242.00  Save  £134.00

  • Color chart
  • Looking for a perfect fit? For an additional £17.00, our tailors will use your exact measurements to create a made-to-order dress just for you.

5 (based on 8 reviews)

Product Reviews: Write a review

By Sandra_gary 2016-10-24 00:32:55

This dress was made to my measurements and it fitted absolutely perfectly, the quality of the fabric was better than I had hoped, and the tailoring was just fabulous. I am just so happy with this dress, Thank you so much. Sandra

By Helen.brennan100 2016-10-19 00:14:09

Beautiful dress, heavy good quality lace that becomes elegant and delicate when you wear - and perfect fit - thanks definitely ordering more.

By Mwhunter10 2016-10-17 05:54:02

Beautiful dress. Make sure you order one to two sizes than you normally wear.

By kissimmeegrandma 2016-10-15 06:07:57

Beautiful dress and the lace is exquisite. Mine was custom fitter to my measurements and it fits perfect. I plan on wearing this dress to our daughter's engagement party. I hope that she dresses up or I will accidently be the most beautiful girl there. (Ha ha, never). Thank you for such great workmanship.

By Virginia Baldwin 2016-10-07 05:19:13

This dress is being worn by an actress in a stage production with many other elegant costumes. The dress stands out with it's form fitting perkiness. The actress is rather short but the dress still hits her at a flattering length just below the knee. After many performances, the dress maintains it's new and elegant look.

By serina_fhtuy 2016-07-03 02:41:40

Very beautiful.
Nice style and design.
Thank you!

By Hpe scwfio 2016-06-25 02:26:01

I was surprised by the elegant lace fabric .I was extremely satisfied with the color and the design of the dress.I will wear it on my birthday party,and send you some beautiful photos.

By Patty Cracan 2016-06-19 00:43:33

I loved this gorgeous dress. The style and the fabric were so amazing. And also it suited me well because I chose the custom size. The lace was perfect. I looked good in the dress. Thank you so much JJ's house for making this unique dress for me!!!

 Showing 1 - 8 of 8 Items 1
Your comment was submitted successfully! Please note that your comment will be monitored over the next 24 hours for any inappropriate content.Thank you for visiting!


  • £48.00 £24.00 Save £24.00
  • £64.00 £31.00 Save £32.00
  • £212.00 £119.00 Save £93.00
  • £51.00 £25.00 Save £25.00
  • £12.00 £6.00 Save £5.00
  • £8.00 £4.23 Save £4.00
  • £68.00 £31.00 Save £36.00
  • Semi-transparent Sexy Spandex/Lace Shapewear (125072140) 50
    £34.00 £17.00 Save £17.00
  • Sexy Spandex/Lycra Butt Lift(125071196) 65
    £27.00 £10.00 Save £17.00
  • Lace/Cotton Push-up Bridal/Feminine Bra (041059240) 50
    £85.00 £42.00 Save £42.00