Sheath/Column Scoop Neck Knee-Length Satin Mother of the Bride Dress
0
Back to product page
Customer Reviews

Sheath/Column Scoop Neck Knee-Length Satin Mother of the Bride Dress #008005678

Price: £ 98.00

List Price: £208.00  Save  £109.00

  • Color chart
  • Looking for a perfect fit? For an additional £17.00, our tailors will use your exact measurements to create a made-to-order dress just for you.





£98.00
4.8 (based on 21 reviews)

Product Reviews: Write a review

By liscamyles 2016-12-02 06:21:44

I wore this dress at a church event and received several comments. I felt like a queen for a day.

pic1.jpeg

By uniece07 2016-10-20 17:24:28 FEATURED REVIEW

I really like this outfit I was outstanding as a mother of the Groom. I highly recommend.Good quality and fitting.

pic1.jpegpic2.jpeg

By llogan63 2016-04-25 18:17:17

Classic fit and style. Love the quality and lining

By cheriej63 2015-06-23 03:06:15

Was beautifully made. Would recommend adding a few extra cm as was too snug for my liking.

By Elizabeth Tanti 2015-06-04 14:46:02

I love the dress and coat, I changed the collar a bit as it was a bit loose but it wasn't a problem. The outfit will be gorgeous at the wedding I am attending. Thank you for the phone call and the wonderful customer service!

By mscmbanks 2015-02-15 13:18:09

Loved the dress. it was not true to size so I paid $100 to alter it after using your size chart.

By mgpope 2015-02-08 13:37:18

I am so happy that I ordered this dress. It fit beautifully, glad I paid the extra money to have it custom sized. It arrived in a very timely fashion, just in time for my daughters wedding. I got so many compliments everyone loved it. Will order from this site again!!!

Reply by JJsHouse 2015-02-09 01:40:12

Hi mgpope,

Thank you so much for posting this review. We are so happy to hear that aside from great fit and style of the dress, you are very satisfied with our fast delivery. As we use internationally trusted logistics providers, you gain peace of mind knowing that your important supplies will be there when you need them.

By carolinecoyston 2014-12-11 02:19:09

Initially I considered placing an order as somewhat risky as I wouldn't be able to try on the items ordered and was unsure whether their actual quality would match the photographs displayed and meet the standards I would wish for.

I am delighted to say that from placing the order, JJs staff were excellent in terms of their customer service, recognizing I had made an error in my custom measurements supplied to them, they called me to check the details before going ahead with my order.

My completed order arrived within about 7 days and I am absolutely thrilled with it. It is really beautifully made, and is perfect for the winter wedding I am attending in January. I will definitely be ordering more garments from JJ's House and have forwarded their website details to several family members who will also be attending the same wedding.

Many thanks.

Caroline Coyston
United Kingdom.

By krissykaren 2014-04-14 19:19:25

Thank you so much! I received my order and words can not express how happy I am with the garment. You guys did a phenomenal job and I wasn't expecting this much perfection. Everything looks exactly as in the picture and even more beautiful. Not only the dress arrived sooner than expected but you guys were notifying me of any update with my purchase. That's excellent customer service.

Much much success with the business.

You have won a customer for life!

I will be ordering again and again for sure.

I am so glad I gave a chance by ordering for the first time because some of the reviews almost swayed me in not ordering. Thanks Heaven I did!

Karen,

By youri hong 2014-01-08 03:15:49

just request.

yesterday I recived it well for my mother. but size is too small and she doesn't like it.

is that possible to exchange to another size and color?
thanks.

Reply by JJsHouse 2014-01-09 01:44:06

Dear customer,

Please take our deepest apologies for the problem you encountered. We want you to know that you are very important to us and we truly appreciate your feedback. We understand your frustration when we did not meet your expectations. Could you supply us with more details and give us another chance to serve you? Please send to [email protected] will try our best to make you feel better.

Best Regards,

JJ’sHouse Service Team

 Showing 1 - 10 of 21 Items 123Next ›»
Your comment was submitted successfully! Please note that your comment will be monitored over the next 24 hours for any inappropriate content.Thank you for visiting JJsHouse.com!

Recommendations

  • £46.00 £23.00 Save £23.00
  • Luxurious Alloy/Austrian Crystal Tiaras (042059780) 45
    £24.00 £13.00 Save £11.00
  • Ladies' Glamourous Autumn/Winter Wool/Net Yarn With Feather Bowler/Cloche Hat (196075280) 50
    £63.00 £31.00 Save £31.00
  • £13.00 £7.00 Save £6.00
  • £89.00 £45.00 Save £44.00
  • Attractive Silicone Front Closure Backless Sexy Bra (041004216) 50
    £27.00 £14.00 Save £14.00
  • Polyester Shapewear (125063081) 50
    £34.00 £17.00 Save £17.00
  • £77.00 £39.00 Save £39.00
  • £40.00 £20.00 Save £20.00
  • Personalized Print Cloth Photobooth Backdrop (118067473) 50
    £54.00 £28.00 Save £26.00
  • Personalized Letter Mr. & Mrs. Wood Wedding Cake Topper (119065438) 50
    £32.00 £16.00 Save £16.00
  • £2.55 £1.47 Save £1.07
  • £41.00 £27.00 Save £14.00