Sheath/Column Scoop Neck Knee-Length Satin Organza Wedding Dress With Feather
0
Back to product page
Customer Reviews

Sheath/Column Scoop Neck Knee-Length Satin Organza Wedding Dress With Feather #002011489

Price: £ 147.00

List Price: £453.00  Save  £306.00

  • Color chart
  • Looking for a perfect fit? For an additional £17.00, our tailors will use your exact measurements to create a made-to-order dress just for you.





£147.00
5 (based on 7 reviews)

Product Reviews: Write a review

By evellyn_mk 2014-12-02 10:58:10 FEATURED REVIEW

Beautiful dress and amazing service! Thank you all so much! :)

pic1.jpegpic2.jpeg

By denisemmoore 2014-08-30 01:36:05

I ordered this dress for my ruby wedding renewal celebrations and was a little concerned it may not fit well so opted for the custom option. It arrived pretty quickly and was well packaged.
I am really pleased with the quality and craftmanship of this dress, its simply lovely, fits perfectly ( glad i went for the custom made option) and I would highly reccomend this company.
Well done JJ's House

Reply by JJsHouse 2014-08-31 01:56:54

Hidenisemmoore,

Thank you so much for posting this review. We are so happy to hear that aside from great fit and style of the dress, you are very satisfied with our fast delivery. As we use internationally trusted logistics providers, you gain peace of mind knowing that your important supplies will be there when you need them.

By Carolyn 2013-09-10 13:20:26 FEATURED REVIEW

Hello,
I received my dress in the mail along with shoes and a veil. The dress fits very well and I love it! The quality is amazing. I am a completely satisfied customer and will recommend your site to friends and family.
Carolyn

By Rebecca 2013-06-15 01:38:35 FEATURED REVIEW

i got last morning, this dress is what i have been waiting for so long, the color is right for me, which is also the same as in the picture, and i went home to have the dress tried on, it fits me correctly

By Danae 2013-06-11 02:23:45 FEATURED REVIEW

I got my dress and the dress is amazing. The design is special. It is perfect! This is the most happy experience for me to order a dress online! I will recommend the website to my friends for sure!

By Stefanie 2013-02-23 01:21:41 FEATURED REVIEW

Thank you very much, I received the dress yesterday and I am absolutely delighted! Very good job and I will definitely recommend you further! All the best!

By Tamika Brown 2012-11-29 21:34:12 FEATURED REVIEW

I ordered this wedding dress afraid of the online sizing, but I tell you it fits me perfect. Not to mention the beautiful color of white. The dress is classy and yet not too much. It is gorgeous. I Love Love it. This is the first and will definitely not be the last time that I order from your company. Thanks.

 Showing 1 - 7 of 7 Items 1
Your comment was submitted successfully! Please note that your comment will be monitored over the next 24 hours for any inappropriate content.Thank you for visiting JJsHouse.com!

Recommendations

  • £15.00 £9.00 Save £6.00
  • Beautiful Rhinestone/Alloy/Artificial Silk Flowers & Feathers (042075711) 50
    £24.00 £12.00 Save £12.00
  • £30.00 £11.00 Save £18.00
  • £15.00 £8.00 Save £8.00
  • Charming Round PE Bridal Bouquets/Bridesmaid Bouquets (123068416) 60
    £34.00 £14.00 Save £20.00
  • £68.00 £34.00 Save £34.00
  • Lace Feminine Sleepwear (041068839) 50
    £24.00 £12.00 Save £12.00
  • Women Tulle Netting/Polyester Floor-length 4 Tiers Petticoats (037071035) 45
    £51.00 £27.00 Save £24.00
  • Unique Satin/Lace With Bowknot/Rhinestone Wedding Garters (104073712) 50
    £25.00 £13.00 Save £13.00
  • £36.00 £18.00 Save £18.00
  • £34.00 £17.00 Save £17.00
  • £37.00 £19.00 Save £19.00
  • Natural Goat Hair Fabulous 32Pcs Black PU Bag Makeup Supply (046074576) 50
    £126.00 £61.00 Save £65.00