Sheath/Column Scoop Neck Knee-Length Taffeta Lace Mother of the Bride Dress
0
Back to product page
Customer Reviews

Sheath/Column Scoop Neck Knee-Length Taffeta Lace Mother of the Bride Dress #008085295

Price: £ 100.00

List Price: £223.00  Save  £123.00

  • Color chart
  • Looking for a perfect fit? For an additional £17.00, our tailors will use your exact measurements to create a made-to-order dress just for you.





£100.00
5 (based on 8 reviews)

Product Reviews: Write a review

By adisivan49 2016-09-19 01:39:49

The dress came out beautiful, it fitted perfectly specially that was done with my specific measurements. Every problem that I encountered in the beginning was handled professionally.The dress I received it faster than I imagined. I'm very satisfied and highly recommend JJ's House.

By linlc12 2016-09-05 06:30:07

I was really pleased with the dress when it arrived and thank you for replying to all my correspondence with you so quickly.

By Claude_Johnstine 2016-08-07 02:53:18

This is my first shopping on website and the dress is really beyond my expectation.

I love the lace in the bodice part and the waist design is great.

Nice dress and fast shipping!

By kimi327kj 2016-07-25 12:39:58

I ordered two dresses for my mom and mother in law. I truly loved the dresses, lace material and color was exactly how i ordered it. Thank you JJ's House for the great communication and fast shipping!! I am satisfied with the dress and I cannot wait to see both Mom's wearing the dress for my wedding.

By ANNIEE 2016-07-13 02:58:02

I have received the dress very quickly. I am very satisfied with the design of the dress. It is really pretty and elegant. I will share my experience with my friends. Thank you!

By mirjam_BEE 2016-07-05 02:22:57

I loved this gorgeous dress. The style and the fabric were so amazing. And also it suited me well because I chose the custom size.

I looked good in the dress. Thank you so much JJ's house!

By angeldy82 2016-06-28 02:21:57

I received the dress yesterday and I went to a holiday today. I looked pretty in this dress. I was very satisfied with the dress. The silver color was what I was expecting and the size was perfect. I will recommend my friends and sisters to buy from you. Thank you, JJ'SHouse.

By Kimber.Smith 2016-06-25 00:05:08

I purchased this dress for my daughter’s wedding. It is really beautiful. My daughter likes it very much. It fits me very well. I will recommend you to all of my friends.

 Showing 1 - 8 of 8 Items 1
Your comment was submitted successfully! Please note that your comment will be monitored over the next 24 hours for any inappropriate content.Thank you for visiting JJsHouse.com!

Recommendations

  • £46.00 £23.00 Save £23.00
  • Luxurious Alloy/Austrian Crystal Tiaras (042059780) 45
    £24.00 £13.00 Save £11.00
  • Ladies' Glamourous Autumn/Winter Wool/Net Yarn With Feather Bowler/Cloche Hat (196075280) 50
    £63.00 £31.00 Save £31.00
  • £13.00 £7.00 Save £6.00
  • Elegant Round Satin Bridal Bouquets (123069384) 50
    £89.00 £45.00 Save £44.00
  • Attractive Silicone Front Closure Backless Sexy Bra (041004216) 50
    £27.00 £14.00 Save £14.00
  • Polyester Shapewear (125063081) 50
    £34.00 £17.00 Save £17.00
  • £77.00 £39.00 Save £39.00
  • £40.00 £20.00 Save £20.00
  • Personalized Print Cloth Photobooth Backdrop (118067473) 50
    £54.00 £28.00 Save £26.00
  • £32.00 £16.00 Save £16.00
  • £2.55 £1.47 Save £1.07
  • £41.00 £27.00 Save £14.00