Sheath/Column Scoop Neck Knee-Length Taffeta Mother of the Bride Dress
0
Back to product page
Customer Reviews

Sheath/Column Scoop Neck Knee-Length Taffeta Mother of the Bride Dress #008085280

Price: £ 83.00
65% OFF /

List Price: £238.00  Save  £155.00

  • Color chart
  • Looking for a perfect fit? For an additional £17.00, our tailors will use your exact measurements to create a made-to-order dress just for you.





£83.00
4.5 (based on 9 reviews)

Product Reviews: Write a review

By Verena.wede 2016-07-18 14:06:40

Sehr schön - passt perfekt und super schnelle lieferung

pic1.jpeg

By marilena.g 2016-10-31 04:12:23

Great dress and the fabric also is amazing...Fast delivery also..Many thanks

By jd83burchett 2016-10-29 07:46:56

I recently ordered this dress to wear in my son's upcoming wedding and it is gorgeous!!! I sent my measurements and it fits perfectly! They did an outstanding job. I am so pleased and highly recommend them to you. You won't be disappointed.

By diazalfaro1974 2016-10-09 17:17:53

I purchased this dress for my daughter's wedding and was incredibly pleased with the material and the way the dress actually looked. It's such an elegant and sophisticated dress. In love

By psgoldie 2016-09-14 03:02:48

I am completely satisfied with the item I bought and the speedy delivery

By Azadeh 2016-08-31 03:49:45

I bought this dress for my mom on my brother's engagement in the same colour as the photo. I should have ordered it to my mum's custom size, as it needed tailoring. It can be a good dress for the appropriate body shape. My mum is chubby and wasn't very comfortable in the dress that night. The fabric of the lace coat is not very heavy and stands away from the layer beneath it. I would say order to your own size and not the size chart. The colour wasn't as elegant as the colour in the photo. It was an OK dress for my mum.

Reply by JJsHouse 2016-09-01 01:25:24

Hi Azadeh,


Thank you for your honest feedback. It is really important for us to improve our work here. We have our own size chart and we have posted the measurements on each page of the dresses. Hope it is convenient for you to check the measurements when you order a dress. Also we provide Custom Size option to make the dress fit more perfectly. Should you have any concerns, please feel free to let us know.


Best regards.

By mavislily 2016-07-25 10:35:31

The dress is elegant and just too gorgeous. You have to order a size bigger though because size it comes in is smaller that the stated size. Apart from that its a very pretty and elegant dress

By pauline.branagh 2016-07-18 03:05:40

Beautiful outfit in silver grey petfect look for mother of the bride and i would have given 5 stars however however sizing is poor im normally uk 18/20 this was size uk 24 and just fits when i thought it would have to be altered. Had i ordered a true uk 20 it would have not fitted.

By Cathrin.Gray 2016-07-08 02:19:09

It is an amazing dress. It came so fast and fits me perfectly. I love the style and the color. So beautiful! I will buy more dresses from JJshouse

 Showing 1 - 9 of 9 Items 1
Your comment was submitted successfully! Please note that your comment will be monitored over the next 24 hours for any inappropriate content.Thank you for visiting JJsHouse.com!

Recommendations

  • £46.00 £23.00 Save £23.00
  • Luxurious Alloy/Austrian Crystal Tiaras (042059780) 45
    £24.00 £13.00 Save £11.00
  • Ladies' Glamourous Autumn/Winter Wool/Net Yarn With Feather Bowler/Cloche Hat (196075280) 50
    £63.00 £31.00 Save £31.00
  • £13.00 £7.00 Save £6.00
  • Elegant Round Satin Bridal Bouquets (123069384) 50
    £89.00 £45.00 Save £44.00
  • Attractive Silicone Front Closure Backless Sexy Bra (041004216) 50
    £27.00 £14.00 Save £14.00
  • Polyester Shapewear (125063081) 50
    £34.00 £17.00 Save £17.00
  • £77.00 £39.00 Save £39.00
  • £40.00 £20.00 Save £20.00
  • Personalized Print Cloth Photobooth Backdrop (118067473) 50
    £54.00 £28.00 Save £26.00
  • £32.00 £16.00 Save £16.00
  • £2.55 £1.47 Save £1.07
  • £41.00 £27.00 Save £14.00