Sheath/Column Scoop Neck Knee-Length Taffeta Mother of the Bride Dress With Appliques Lace
0
Back to product page
Customer Reviews

Sheath/Column Scoop Neck Knee-Length Taffeta Mother of the Bride Dress With Appliques Lace #008058403

Price: £ 109.00

List Price: £254.00  Save  £144.00

  • Color chart
  • Looking for a perfect fit? For an additional £17.00, our tailors will use your exact measurements to create a made-to-order dress just for you.





£109.00
5 (based on 9 reviews)

Product Reviews: Write a review

By angie.felice 2016-04-14 12:46:19

I ordered this dress custom made in ink blue and I was impressed at the efficiency of the staff who took care of my order. I love it.

By gailscheuring 2016-01-04 10:59:45

Beautiful dress, very elegant and stylish. The fabric is of good quality. I can't wait to wear it!
Speedy service and well packaged.

By mahsa.mohajery 2015-10-31 07:58:31

I bought this for my mum. Came in really fast. Looks like exactly as pictured. She loved it and she is gonna wear it at my wedding!

By Linda 2015-08-03 19:46:09

This is a very elegant dress with a cropped jacket. The whole silhouette is very flattering. However, there are a few minor caveats. Sizing runs small so you need to order one size up. Also, the skirt is A-line with no slit. This means you can’t take big steps. I had to open up at least 5 inches in the back of the skirt in order to walk normally. Other than that, I LOVE this dress! (I received my order in less than two weeks -- a very pleasant surprise considering it was sent from China.)

By 755898311 2015-08-02 22:00:14

The dress is nice,I like it and I will order a lots in the future .

By Ann.Lee 2015-07-26 00:43:57

With lace appliqué on top and taffeta sash in same color with the dress on the waist, it makes me very elegant and beautiful. I love this style and thank you so much for sending me this one. You are the best.

By MC 2015-07-26 00:03:43

This dress is made of taffeta and tulle. I like it so much!!
I could not be more pleased with this dress! It is exactly as described and true to size! Delivery is really quick too!Highly recommend!

By Dania 2015-07-25 22:49:47

I just opened my package and had to write a review.I like the scoop neckline on this dress. What a surprise!! The dress is beautiful and fits perfectly!!!!! I am over the moon.

By Gwendolyn 2015-07-25 06:40:34

At first I forgot to buy the wrap. After I received the dress, I realized it. After asking for help from the representative, I found the wrap. But there is a little color difference.It is OK. I will buy them together next time.

 Showing 1 - 9 of 9 Items 1
Your comment was submitted successfully! Please note that your comment will be monitored over the next 24 hours for any inappropriate content.Thank you for visiting JJsHouse.com!

Recommendations

  • £46.00 £23.00 Save £23.00
  • Luxurious Alloy/Austrian Crystal Tiaras (042059780) 45
    £24.00 £13.00 Save £11.00
  • Ladies' Glamourous Autumn/Winter Wool/Net Yarn With Feather Bowler/Cloche Hat (196075280) 50
    £63.00 £31.00 Save £31.00
  • £13.00 £7.00 Save £6.00
  • £89.00 £45.00 Save £44.00
  • Attractive Silicone Front Closure Backless Sexy Bra (041004216) 50
    £27.00 £14.00 Save £14.00
  • Polyester Shapewear (125063081) 50
    £34.00 £17.00 Save £17.00
  • £77.00 £39.00 Save £39.00
  • £40.00 £20.00 Save £20.00
  • Personalized Print Cloth Photobooth Backdrop (118067473) 50
    £54.00 £28.00 Save £26.00
  • Personalized Letter Mr. & Mrs. Wood Wedding Cake Topper (119065438) 50
    £32.00 £16.00 Save £16.00
  • £2.55 £1.47 Save £1.07
  • £41.00 £27.00 Save £14.00