Sheath/Column Scoop Neck Short/Mini Lace Wedding Dress
Back to product page
Customer Reviews

Sheath/Column Scoop Neck Short/Mini Lace Wedding Dress #002057296

Price: £ 141.00
45% OFF /

List Price: £255.00  Save  £113.00

  • Color chart
  • Looking for a perfect fit? For an additional £17.00, our tailors will use your exact measurements to create a made-to-order dress just for you.

5 (based on 10 reviews)

Product Reviews: Write a review

By laylaccraft 2016-10-17 09:23:06

Absolutely PERFECT for my upcoming beach wedding in May 2017! I didn't order it custom because the size 4 was already my exact measurements. It's made very sturdy, feels almost like the bone corsets in the mid section. My ONLY problem is I wasn't taking into consideration how tall the model is modeling this dress and I'm only 5'0, so I do have to get it hemmed. So if you're short like me I do recommend ordering it custom so it won't be a tad too long for a short dress. That was totally my own fault though. Other than that this is my perfect dream beach wedding dress!!!! It came a lot faster than expected, Too! But amazing quality for an amazing price. Will definitely post pics after my wedding!

By kaa2234 2016-09-20 04:30:43

Beautiful high quality fabric. I suggest doing a custom size. I ordered a custom size and it fit perfectly. I used this for brunch and for my reception dress.

By Isabel8642 2015-10-08 19:35:55

If every business was like JJ's what a happy world it would be. Excellent range of choice, user friendly website, excellent correspondence with staff on chat. Nothing is to much trouble for them, and they go to all extents to help ' The Individual' A rare thing these days, so I rate them 11/10.

By mark.beck 2015-05-20 21:24:55

We placed our order on the 8th and received it on the 21st.
Being able to use the track and trace service is excellent and gave us a great idea on delivery times.
The dress was packaged perfectly, sealed in a plastic bag and was just as the photo depicts...absolutely STUNNING when my partner put it on, she looked STUNNINGLY GORGEOUS and we are so happy with the dress, are over the moon and cannot wait to take our vows....
A huge THANK YOU for such beautiful work and for creating such a gorgeous dress...

By jax712 2015-04-21 02:01:52

VERY well made. I was surprised at how substantial the dress was. It is fully lined, and very heavy construction. Looks great on, too! Couldn't be happier. Ordering was a breeze, shipping was quick. Thanks!

By e.remolina 2015-02-12 14:03:44

Gracias por todo su apoyo tanto el vestido como los zapatos están PRECIOSOS y llegarón a tiempo para mi boda. Un beso,

By mandy1221 2015-02-09 02:47:27

Arrived this morning after a very quick delivery,must say I was a bit worried with ordering from overseas BUT I didn't have too it's absolutel stunning !!!! I really can't believe how pretty and elegant it is

By Rose_Owens 2014-12-07 22:42:02

I really love this next to skin style mini dress. This garment makes it easy to show off my shape. LOL!

The lace decoration on the sleeves and around the upper bodice part makes the dress really attractive. It looks simple and decent but when you look at it closely, you will find the craftsmanship is extremely delicate.

I received a lot of compliments from my family and friends on my weddings.

Thank you so much, guys! Will recommend you to everyone I know!

By Fiona1988 2014-12-05 21:19:03

I am pleased to tell you that I have received my dreaming wedding dress. It is really the one I have been looking for and it is so pretty. I believe I have made a smart choice.

By Kaley 2014-12-05 17:15:40

Hello, my name is Kaley and I ordered some dresses from this website last week. My order arrived yesterday and I am very happy about this purchase. The dresses are all very beautiful!

 Showing 1 - 10 of 10 Items 1
Your comment was submitted successfully! Please note that your comment will be monitored over the next 24 hours for any inappropriate content.Thank you for visiting!


  • £15.00 £9.00 Save £6.00
  • Beautiful Rhinestone/Alloy/Artificial Silk Flowers & Feathers (042075711) 50
    £24.00 £12.00 Save £12.00
  • £30.00 £11.00 Save £18.00
  • £15.00 £8.00 Save £8.00
  • Charming Round PE Bridal Bouquets/Bridesmaid Bouquets (123068416) 60
    £34.00 £14.00 Save £20.00
  • £68.00 £34.00 Save £34.00
  • Lace Feminine Sleepwear (041068839) 50
    £24.00 £12.00 Save £12.00
  • £51.00 £27.00 Save £24.00
  • Unique Satin/Lace With Bowknot/Rhinestone Wedding Garters (104073712) 50
    £25.00 £13.00 Save £13.00
  • £36.00 £18.00 Save £18.00
  • £34.00 £17.00 Save £17.00
  • £37.00 £19.00 Save £19.00
  • Natural Goat Hair Fabulous 32Pcs Black PU Bag Makeup Supply (046074576) 50
    £126.00 £61.00 Save £65.00