Sheath/Column Square Neckline Floor-Length Chiffon Charmeuse Mother of the Bride Dress With Lace Beading Sequins
Back to product page
Customer Reviews

Sheath/Column Square Neckline Floor-Length Chiffon Charmeuse Mother of the Bride Dress With Lace Beading Sequins #008025767

Price: £ 121.00

List Price: £188.00  Save  £67.00

  • Color chart
  • Looking for a perfect fit? For an additional £17.00, our tailors will use your exact measurements to create a made-to-order dress just for you.

4.8 (based on 8 reviews)

Product Reviews: Write a review

By breannbrady 2014-11-22 07:54:33

I ordered this dress and jacket from Ireland. I have to say I got a bit of a shock when it arrived due to the level of taxes and duty to be paid - I had to pay €79 on a total order & shipping value of €201. I know this is not down to JJ's House but I thought it worth a mention.
When the outfit arrived I have to say I was a bit disappointed with the colour. I ordered this outfit in burgundy and I would describe what I received as red. I was expecting the colour to be a lot deeper - it is not the same as shown on the colour chart. The jacket could do with a clasp across the front to hold it in place as it does not sit well if not held right across the bust.
I do have to say that the stitching and the detail on the outfit are fantastic - I cannot fault this. Overall, I am happy with the outfit. If it were not for these details I would have given a 5 star rating.

By yvette 2014-10-29 22:35:50

The dress came on time. The design was simple and decent. The details of the lace part were very attractive. Will consider shopping again with this company in the future. Thank you.

By Romonica 2014-10-15 23:17:12

This dress is perfect. It did not let me down. The size 10 is perfect for me and I want to say thank you to your customer service for the questions I have asked.

By amanda178 2014-09-28 02:29:11

Very nice dress. I will wear it on my son's wedding.

By Kate 2014-09-27 23:39:47

Hello. I got my dress, which is for my daughter's wedding this October. I am very satisfied with this dress. And thank you for confirming my measurements with me. That is very professional.

By siglia2002 2014-08-08 05:23:38

I received the dress just this afternoon and tried it on too. I thank you most heartily!!!! it couldn't fit any better. I am really happy, also with the colour and you really followed the measurements I gave.
I recommend you to anyone you are a company which can be trusted. You have great experience and you cooperate a lot with the customer.
I will surely come back to you. Infact I ordered the shoes from you too.
Thanks a lot.
Connie Saliba

By pambulacheryl 2013-11-07 22:40:50 FEATURED REVIEW

My A-line Princess Square Neckline Floor length Chiffon Charmeuse Mother of the Bride dress was really lovely. I had to make a small adjustment on the left shoulder strap as it was a little loose but apart from that it fitted perfectly. I also purchased a jacket to go over the top but even though it was made very well it was a bit tight across the back , which didn't give me any room to move so I then ordered a shawl , this worked very well anyway as the day turned out to be very warm.

Perhaps when there is a jacket with an item/dress may be there should be an area to add your shoulder to shoulder size / measurements which will alleviate the problem of being too small or too tight across your back area. It was just a shame that I couldn't wear my lovely jacket, but will keep it anyway just I case I loose a couple of kilos across my shoulders.

Thank you for tailoring my dress so well and for the prompt service I received. I received some wonderful compliments about the way the dress fitted and the colour I had chosen. A big thank you to the dressmakers involved.

By gold_tamara 2013-10-24 18:02:59 FEATURED REVIEW

My mother and I both purchased dresses for my sisters upcoming wedding. We were both hesitant to order online but loved the look of the dresses on your website. We are so happy we took the step of ordering. You were honest and easily approachable. Communication was quick and to a good standard. The tracking of our orders was good to see and the dresses were shipped quickly. We were relieved to receive our dresses, they were packaged well arrived quickly and when we opened them up, we thought the dresses were above the expected standard. We were so happy with the make of our dresses and mine with the fit. The detail is excellent and the dresses were made professionally. Thank you so, so, much for our dresses, we are both delighted and would definitely purchase from your site again.

 Showing 1 - 8 of 8 Items 1
Your comment was submitted successfully! Please note that your comment will be monitored over the next 24 hours for any inappropriate content.Thank you for visiting!


  • £46.00 £23.00 Save £23.00
  • Luxurious Alloy/Austrian Crystal Tiaras (042059780) 45
    £24.00 £13.00 Save £11.00
  • Ladies' Glamourous Autumn/Winter Wool/Net Yarn With Feather Bowler/Cloche Hat (196075280) 50
    £63.00 £31.00 Save £31.00
  • £13.00 £7.00 Save £6.00
  • £89.00 £45.00 Save £44.00
  • Tulle/Satin/Lace With Imitation Pearls/Flower Dresses (198076665) 55
    £86.00 £40.00 Save £46.00
  • Attractive Silicone Front Closure Backless Sexy Bra (041004216) 50
    £27.00 £14.00 Save £14.00
  • Polyester Shapewear (125063081) 50
    £34.00 £17.00 Save £17.00
  • £77.00 £39.00 Save £39.00
  • £40.00 £20.00 Save £20.00
  • £76.00 £38.00 Save £38.00
  • £39.00 £26.00 Save £13.00
  • £32.00 £16.00 Save £16.00
  • £2.55 £1.47 Save £1.07
  • £41.00 £27.00 Save £14.00