Sheath/Column Square Neckline Knee-Length Satin Kate Middleton Style With Ruffle
Back to product page
Customer Reviews

Sheath/Column Square Neckline Knee-Length Satin Kate Middleton Style With Ruffle #044020783

Price: £ 102.00

List Price: £136.00  Save  £34.00

  • Color chart
  • Looking for a perfect fit? For an additional £17.00, our tailors will use your exact measurements to create a made-to-order dress just for you.

5 (based on 11 reviews)

Product Reviews: Write a review

By Glenys 2014-08-12 18:46:27

Absolutely love my" Kate Middleton Dress". Has made my job of looking for a Mother-of-the Bride Outfit so easy. No stress and very easy!!Quick delivery as well. Thank you so much love JJ's House and have done a little more shopping while on your page. No hesitation what so ever buying from you. Very happy customer!! :)

By lovely321 2014-04-23 02:38:32

Kate Middleton Style is my favorite! You guys made me impressed on your Delicate work and good Customer service. You made the dress as I requested and solved my problems patiently. Really Fantastic!


Fabulous fit, awesome price and delivery was no fuss and efficient. I purchased the burnt orange dress and wore it with black and white which was stunning....

By Aidan 2013-06-11 03:08:33 FEATURED REVIEW

I got the order yesterday.

it is quite fast.and the dress looks more beautiful than i see in the picture.

Thanks for your help.I just can’t wait to wear it .

By Heidi 2013-05-13 00:23:15 FEATURED REVIEW

This dress in 1 word - PERFECT. I looked for a dress through this web site and in 2 hours I had chosen, measured and ordered. In 8 days it was on my doorstep and it fits perfectly. All you need to do is pick what you like, measure well, order and the task is done. No need to spend endless frustrating hours in shops and showrooms! Thank you for being so true to your word - well done - I will be back!

By Amy 2012-11-21 00:20:56

This dress is even prettier in person i was so very pleased with the wonderful quality of this piece, it fit like it was made just for me! i certainly didn't have the issue of looking alike with the other women ha! this dress is certainly one of a kind!

By Juanita 2012-08-27 05:16:35

I wasn't sure on what to expect when I made the purchase online for a dress to wear to a wedding. I made the order and it only took 12 days for it to be delivered to my door in Australia.

The dress is gorgeous and really well made. If you are reluctant to purchase online ... rest assured you will receive a quality well made outfit and there is no reason for concern if you are buying with JJhouse. 10/10 :)

Reply by JJsHouse 2012-08-29 04:24:59

By Julia Greenaway 2012-07-11 07:52:38

I haven't ordered this dress yet as I have a question on length. I am quite short (5 foot 3 inches) and I would like the dress to be above the knee as in the photo of the (tall) model. In all other respects I am a size 12. Should I order custom-made or not? Is custom-made more expensive? Also, custom-made measurements are to the floor, so how would you know the length to my above-knee?

Thank you.

By Karen Legieko 2012-02-23 11:37:13 FEATURED REVIEW

I received this dress yesterday and it is truly stunning. The quality of the dress was outstanding. The color was exactly what I was expecting. I can't wait to wear this dress. The whole process was incredibly easy and stress free. Thank you for such a great product.

By Kate 2012-01-27 02:14:00

Please tell me what is the color of the blue dress seen in your picture. I would like to order the same color but I don't know whether is blue, royal blue or dark navy. Thank you. Best regards.

 Showing 1 - 10 of 11 Items 12Next ›»
Your comment was submitted successfully! Please note that your comment will be monitored over the next 24 hours for any inappropriate content.Thank you for visiting!


  • £48.00 £24.00 Save £24.00
  • £64.00 £31.00 Save £32.00
  • £212.00 £119.00 Save £93.00
  • £51.00 £25.00 Save £25.00
  • £12.00 £6.00 Save £5.00
  • £8.00 £4.23 Save £4.00
  • Beautiful/Charming Wool Hats for Fall or Winter(042070967) 55
    £68.00 £31.00 Save £36.00
  • Semi-transparent Sexy Spandex/Lace Shapewear (125072140) 50
    £34.00 £17.00 Save £17.00
  • Sexy Spandex/Lycra Butt Lift(125071196) 65
    £27.00 £10.00 Save £17.00
  • Lace/Cotton Push-up Bridal/Feminine Bra (041059240) 50
    £85.00 £42.00 Save £42.00