Sheath/Column Square Neckline Knee-Length Taffeta Lace Mother of the Bride Dress With Ruffle Beading
Back to product page
Customer Reviews

Sheath/Column Square Neckline Knee-Length Taffeta Lace Mother of the Bride Dress With Ruffle Beading #008006172

Price: £ 110.00

List Price: £310.00  Save  £199.00

  • Color chart
  • Looking for a perfect fit? For an additional £17.00, our tailors will use your exact measurements to create a made-to-order dress just for you.

4.7 (based on 8 reviews)

Product Reviews: Write a review

By Diane 2016-06-22 05:10:13

Had this dress made in dark blue and it's really perfect. Special sized with very good service during fabrication (like double checking specific measurements).
The result is amazing. A very well fitting dress made of good fabric which will definitely make me a happy, stylish and beautiful mother of the bride.
See for yourself in the pictures.
Thanks for the beautiful dress and good service JJ's House.



By ALICEDIANEBATSON 2015-05-27 15:10:50

I have soooo many good things to say about this dress, this website, the delivery, the turn-around time. This was my first time choosing a dress from JJ's House. I went online and typed in "mother-of-the-bride" dresses in "lilac" and JJ's House was one of the stores that popped up along with other websites. I chose this dress pictured but in lilac and when it came (in probably one-and-one-half weeks), it was beautiful, came on time, was the right color and I will definitely be using this website in the future.

Thank you, thank you, thank you!

By valentine.eishou 2014-09-29 20:58:38

The dress arrived in perfect packaging and was boxed. The staff were very responsive and replied instantly. Friendly team and good service. Will order again.

By Judy 2013-09-09 16:59:15 FEATURED REVIEW

The quality of the dress was quite good, although the fit was not exactly to my measurement. The bust area is very large and the jacket is a little tight. Overall, I was happy with outfit.

By Brittany 2013-06-15 00:16:55 FEATURED REVIEW

I am very excited because the arrival of the dress.perfect!i made custom size and it fits me very well.thanks for help from the customer service team.i give them 5 stars .really good.

By Madge 2013-06-03 01:05:12 FEATURED REVIEW

I just received my dress and I am very happy with the quality of the dress. It is just as the picture is and the fit is perfect! It came very nicely packaged and was delivered on time. Thank you!

By Leona 2013-06-03 01:02:39 FEATURED REVIEW

My dress fit perfectly! It could not have been better. The colour was exactly as shown, the material is exactly as described and the workmanship super. I am thrilled with my purchase and cannot think of one thing that could have been better.

By Marta 2013-06-02 02:29:15 FEATURED REVIEW

Yes this dress was beautiful i ordered made to measure and thats what is was, I loved the champagne color and would recommend this site to anybody as they arrived on time with a very high quality product.

 Showing 1 - 8 of 8 Items 1
Your comment was submitted successfully! Please note that your comment will be monitored over the next 24 hours for any inappropriate content.Thank you for visiting!


  • £46.00 £23.00 Save £23.00
  • Luxurious Alloy/Austrian Crystal Tiaras (042059780) 45
    £24.00 £13.00 Save £11.00
  • Ladies' Glamourous Autumn/Winter Wool/Net Yarn With Feather Bowler/Cloche Hat (196075280) 50
    £63.00 £31.00 Save £31.00
  • £13.00 £7.00 Save £6.00
  • £89.00 £45.00 Save £44.00
  • Tulle/Satin/Lace With Imitation Pearls/Flower Dresses (198076665) 55
    £86.00 £40.00 Save £46.00
  • Attractive Silicone Front Closure Backless Sexy Bra (041004216) 50
    £27.00 £14.00 Save £14.00
  • Polyester Shapewear (125063081) 50
    £34.00 £17.00 Save £17.00
  • £77.00 £39.00 Save £39.00
  • £40.00 £20.00 Save £20.00
  • £76.00 £38.00 Save £38.00
  • £39.00 £26.00 Save £13.00
  • £32.00 £16.00 Save £16.00
  • £2.55 £1.47 Save £1.07
  • £41.00 £27.00 Save £14.00