Sheath/Column Square Neckline Knee-Length Taffeta Mother of the Bride Dress With Ruffle
Back to product page
Customer Reviews

Sheath/Column Square Neckline Knee-Length Taffeta Mother of the Bride Dress With Ruffle #008006143

Price: £ 109.00

List Price: £283.00  Save  £173.00

  • Color chart
  • Color chart
  • Looking for a perfect fit? For an additional £17.00, our tailors will use your exact measurements to create a made-to-order dress just for you.

4.8 (based on 13 reviews)

Product Reviews: Write a review

By Christina-johnstone 2015-07-22 21:45:15

Excellent service accurate in sizing and very fast.

By nidalkhoury1 2015-05-22 12:19:56

Booked this for my mom. Perfect for church wedding attendance

By jiejinw 2015-01-18 03:10:58

I ordered this dress with measures. It was made larger than fit. I had to take it to the tailor to modify it. The JJsHouse staff has been very friendly and polite in their post-sale service. At the end I am happy with their services.

Reply by JJsHouse 2015-01-19 01:04:07

Dear jiejinw,


Thank you for taking the time to provide us with your valuable feedback. We regret to hear that we did not meet your expectations and extend our sincere apologies.Please feel rest assured that we will try our best to supply you with a top solution. Should you wish to discuss your experience in detail, please do not hesitate to contact me via [email protected]


Best Regards,

JJ’sHouse Service Team

By Aline 2014-09-10 03:42:36

Best prices and fantastic customer service! I couldn't be happier with this shopping experience. Placed an order on Tuesday and in less than two weeks, I received the dress. I will shop from you again.

By Edipr54 2014-09-10 02:14:01

The dress really fits me and I will recommend you to others.

By Claudie 2014-06-15 00:02:25

Robe et veste sur mesure conformes à la commande. Nombreux échanges avec le serviçe couture pour que la prise de mesure soit correcte. Merci pour leur vigilance réactive. Site à recommander.

By Sharlette Madison 2014-06-08 10:09:08

This dress ended up costing $196 after custom tailoring and with the jacket in the picture. I was not sure it was worth that but it was beautiful on my mother. The buttons on the jacket were very difficult to snap and she had to wear it open. We ordered in black with silver jacket to match my wedding colors. She loved the dress with the jacket. The fabric flower meant we had to put her corsage on the opposite side. Something i did not consider.

By Vesna 2014-05-08 22:23:11

Superb craftsmanship! So reasonable priced, I bought for my mum for upcoming wedding
Taffeta is rather soft, it is not stiff at all.
The only thing that I would mention is it would be very helpful if there is washing instruction mentioned for fabric care.
I did not know, it should only by DRY SPOT CLEAN ONLY. Other than that everything is perfect and very quick shipping.
Thank you, I will buy again.

By Maribel Lopera 2013-07-31 04:17:43 FEATURED REVIEW

Thoroughly impressed with the speed of delivery, quality of the fabric and finish. Will definitely be coming back for more. Thanks from Australia.

By Melis 2013-06-15 00:38:37 FEATURED REVIEW

This dress is as beautiful as it is in the picture. I purchased it for my mom to wear at my wedding. The dress arrived today right on time. Very nice formal dress at a very reasonable price.

 Showing 1 - 10 of 13 Items 12Next ›»
Your comment was submitted successfully! Please note that your comment will be monitored over the next 24 hours for any inappropriate content.Thank you for visiting!


  • £46.00 £23.00 Save £23.00
  • Luxurious Alloy/Austrian Crystal Tiaras (042059780) 45
    £24.00 £13.00 Save £11.00
  • Ladies' Glamourous Autumn/Winter Wool/Net Yarn With Feather Bowler/Cloche Hat (196075280) 50
    £63.00 £31.00 Save £31.00
  • £13.00 £7.00 Save £6.00
  • £89.00 £45.00 Save £44.00
  • £86.00 £40.00 Save £46.00
  • Attractive Silicone Front Closure Backless Sexy Bra (041004216) 50
    £27.00 £14.00 Save £14.00
  • £34.00 £17.00 Save £17.00
  • £77.00 £39.00 Save £39.00
  • £40.00 £20.00 Save £20.00
  • £76.00 £38.00 Save £38.00
  • £39.00 £26.00 Save £13.00
  • £32.00 £16.00 Save £16.00
  • £2.55 £1.47 Save £1.07
  • £41.00 £27.00 Save £14.00