Sheath/Column Strapless Knee-Length Taffeta Mother of the Bride Dress With Ruffle Lace Beading
0
Back to product page
Customer Reviews

Sheath/Column Strapless Knee-Length Taffeta Mother of the Bride Dress With Ruffle Lace Beading #008005750

Price: £ 99.00

List Price: £204.00  Save  £104.00

  • Color chart
  • Looking for a perfect fit? For an additional £17.00, our tailors will use your exact measurements to create a made-to-order dress just for you.





£99.00
5 (based on 10 reviews)

Product Reviews: Write a review

By margpeter 2015-03-28 05:27:58

Beautiful dress

By fdxfield 2014-07-07 07:05:18

This dress is exactly as it appears in the ad. Quality materials were used. As well as, quality craftsmanship. I did not have any problems receiving my shipment timely. I am very impressed with this service and at such a great price. My only problem is that my dress is a size too small for me to fit and I leave for my daughter's wedding in 3 days. I can not afford to go out and buy another dress. Plus, this is the dress my daughter chose. I don't know what I am going to do so you may want to order a size larger and have it altered if needed. So you don't end up in a predicament like mine.

Reply by JJsHouse 2014-07-08 01:44:39

Dear Fdxfield,

Thank you for sharing your experience with us. Our goal here is to exceed our customer’s expectations during each shopping. We will certainly take your comments under advisement and ensure to make appropriate improvements. As you may see from many other reviews regarding our company, we are committed to delivering an excellent customer experience. Your comments will help us to improve in the areas mentioned and we appreciate you letting us know at [email protected] We hope to deserve another chance when you are back to our website next time.

JJ’sHouse Customer Service

By elsie.mcleman 2013-11-13 23:19:36 FEATURED REVIEW

I have recieved my dress and it is stunning the service from purchase to delivery has been excellent , the product is as shown i the picture and i am extremmely pleased with this item . i am now looking forward to future purchases and have recommended this site to all my friends

By Ursula Crosby 2013-08-07 05:45:42 FEATURED REVIEW

I would like to thank JJ's house for a job well done on my dress. My dress fit perfect, was sewed perfect, and most of all it was classy with a elegant look. My dress was talked about throughout the entire wedding. Thanks for making my son's wedding a memorable one. I will send u guys customers.

By Charlene 2013-06-15 00:15:13 FEATURED REVIEW

The dress is really great.the fabric is soft and the style is the same as it is seen in the picture.and they deliver the order very quickly.can’t wait to the big day.

By Tris 2013-06-10 20:48:39 FEATURED REVIEW

the dress fits beautifully and arrived in less than 2 weeks from placing my order.
Well packed too.
The colour is gorgeous too. So glad I got the little jacket with it.
This is the first time I have ordered myself clothing on line, so I was a little bit worried, so I decided on custom sizing.
I wish it was possible to see the colour choice on the model when ordering, just to get some idea of what other colours would look like.
Thank you

By Dolores 2013-06-03 00:49:22 FEATURED REVIEW

I love my dress. It is exactly as picture and fits perfectly. It was very affordable compared to what I have seen in the shops. Extremely well made and finished.
I will have no hesitation in ordering again in the future.

By Beka 2013-06-02 01:38:06 FEATURED REVIEW

this dress is absolutely beautiful and perfect for my daughter's upcoming wedding! the workmanship is fantastic, the dress arrived on time as promised and needed very little altering other than length. thank you!!

By michelle briana 2013-04-02 11:36:03 FEATURED REVIEW

I ordered this dress for my wedding in pink. I received in about a week. I was very impressed with the quallity of the fabric. I had it altered a bit in the hips and length with no issue. Do be accurate with your measurements, no cheating. If in doubt order bigger, not much extra fabric to let out. The dress was gorgeous, I did not order the jacket. I want to wear it again! Loved it!!!!!

By Thera 2012-12-09 00:46:20 FEATURED REVIEW

The dress is BEAUTIFUL! The fabric is AWESOME!!! I am NOT disappointed with anything!!!!!Absolutely beautiful!! Highly recommend.I ordered the royal blue color and it was beautiful. The dress is made really well with nice tailoring job.

 Showing 1 - 10 of 10 Items 1
Your comment was submitted successfully! Please note that your comment will be monitored over the next 24 hours for any inappropriate content.Thank you for visiting JJsHouse.com!

Recommendations

  • £46.00 £23.00 Save £23.00
  • Luxurious Alloy/Austrian Crystal Tiaras (042059780) 45
    £24.00 £13.00 Save £11.00
  • Ladies' Glamourous Autumn/Winter Wool/Net Yarn With Feather Bowler/Cloche Hat (196075280) 50
    £63.00 £31.00 Save £31.00
  • £13.00 £7.00 Save £6.00
  • £89.00 £45.00 Save £44.00
  • Attractive Silicone Front Closure Backless Sexy Bra (041004216) 50
    £27.00 £14.00 Save £14.00
  • Polyester Shapewear (125063081) 50
    £34.00 £17.00 Save £17.00
  • £77.00 £39.00 Save £39.00
  • £40.00 £20.00 Save £20.00
  • Personalized Print Cloth Photobooth Backdrop (118067473) 50
    £54.00 £28.00 Save £26.00
  • Personalized Letter Mr. & Mrs. Wood Wedding Cake Topper (119065438) 50
    £32.00 £16.00 Save £16.00
  • £2.55 £1.47 Save £1.07
  • £41.00 £27.00 Save £14.00