Sheath/Column Strapless Knee-Length Taffeta Wedding Dress With Lace Beading
Back to product page
Customer Reviews

Sheath/Column Strapless Knee-Length Taffeta Wedding Dress With Lace Beading #002011535

Price: £ 85.00

List Price: £199.00  Save  £115.00

  • Color chart
  • Looking for a perfect fit? For an additional £17.00, our tailors will use your exact measurements to create a made-to-order dress just for you.

4.7 (based on 7 reviews)

Product Reviews: Write a review

By aniny8 2015-08-09 01:51:21

Received my dress, better quality than I expected, nice tailored. Ordered on my custom size just it was a big over sized, but overall very happy. Thank you.

By Coleen 2014-03-06 06:22:53

Just received this dress. It came much quicker than expected. I ordered using the custom feature, it is a bit snug at the moment but losing a few pounds is not going to hurt me.

The dress is absolutely beautiful. If you like the look of this dress on line, you will love it when you get it. The workmanship is very very nice.

It also came packaged well, not really wrinkled much.

Thank you JJ's so much, looking forward to wearing this on my wedding day!!!

Reply by JJsHouse 2014-03-06 23:09:58

Hello Coleen,it delights us to hear you are satisfied with us. We are honored to be able to serve you, and that our wide selection of trendy dresses add to your charms.

By corinnefalls 2013-09-20 05:49:08 FEATURED REVIEW

The dress is more beautiful than the picture!!! I can't wait to wear it. It's exactly what I was looking for and I couldn't find anything like it anywhere else!

By Myra 2013-06-29 01:34:39 FEATURED REVIEW

Fits well and good quality.

By Rayka 2012-12-08 19:33:40 FEATURED REVIEW

I bought this dress Sheath/Column Strapless Knee-Length Taffeta Wedding Dresses With Lace Beadwork (002011535). It is just so amazing! I was first worrying that knee-length is improper, but it looks so good. I am going to wear it at the engagement ceremony two weeks later. Thanks so much !!!!

By Linda 2012-12-07 00:05:45

i order this dress in November and arrived at my door a 3 weeks after or so., customer service was really helpful throughout the processing time.i really love my dress .I will recommend you to my friends and relatives.Thanks

By phebe 2012-11-28 22:42:09 FEATURED REVIEW

I received my dress in the exact amount of time they said I would and it was a perfect fit. The craftsmanship was stunning and so was the fabric.

I am really happy with this site that I aim to purchase more products from it in the future.

 Showing 1 - 7 of 7 Items 1
Your comment was submitted successfully! Please note that your comment will be monitored over the next 24 hours for any inappropriate content.Thank you for visiting!


  • £15.00 £9.00 Save £6.00
  • Beautiful Rhinestone/Alloy/Artificial Silk Flowers & Feathers (042075711) 50
    £24.00 £12.00 Save £12.00
  • £30.00 £11.00 Save £18.00
  • £15.00 £8.00 Save £8.00
  • Charming Round PE Bridal Bouquets/Bridesmaid Bouquets (123068416) 60
    £34.00 £14.00 Save £20.00
  • £68.00 £34.00 Save £34.00
  • Lace Feminine Sleepwear (041068839) 50
    £24.00 £12.00 Save £12.00
  • Women Tulle Netting/Polyester Floor-length 4 Tiers Petticoats (037071035) 45
    £51.00 £27.00 Save £24.00
  • Unique Satin/Lace With Bowknot/Rhinestone Wedding Garters (104073712) 50
    £25.00 £13.00 Save £13.00
  • £36.00 £18.00 Save £18.00
  • £34.00 £17.00 Save £17.00
  • £37.00 £19.00 Save £19.00
  • Natural Goat Hair Fabulous 32Pcs Black PU Bag Makeup Supply (046074576) 50
    £126.00 £61.00 Save £65.00