Sheath/Column Sweetheart Asymmetrical Chiffon Prom Dress With Ruffle Beading
Back to product page
Customer Reviews

Sheath/Column Sweetheart Asymmetrical Chiffon Prom Dress With Ruffle Beading #018022506

Price: £ 126.00

List Price: £223.00  Save  £97.00

  • Color chart
  • Looking for a perfect fit? For an additional £17.00, our tailors will use your exact measurements to create a made-to-order dress just for you.

5 (based on 12 reviews)

Product Reviews: Write a review

By ileanacossa 2016-02-08 04:58:16

The dress is as I expected at all ! The color : lavender. Very good making. The time was less than I expected. The support by chat was very helpfull and kindly. I was very satisfied with the personal attention. I would not hesitate to buy again at JJ`s.


By Ileana Cossa 2016-01-31 19:46:05

I am in love with my lavender dress <3. Time was very short. Help by chat wonderful. Absolutely happy with JJ`sHouse !

By lauracharlottejuhl 2014-03-19 11:07:32

Got it for prom, an I love it. Fits perfectly, arrived even earlier than I thought it would. Sorry for the bad quality of the picture!


Reply by JJsHouse 2014-03-20 01:42:24

Dear Lauracharlottejuhl, We would like to thank you for your review, nice comments and for choosing JJ’s House. JJ’s House puts your priorities first and ships across the globe with the most trusted logistics providers.



By KittyJackson 2014-03-27 05:33:09

hi, i received the dress yesterday! it is exactly the same as the picture shows. it fits me well. i cannot wait to wear it to my prom next month. you really did a great job. thank you!

By Cherry 2014-03-27 03:04:02

received the dress and it is beautiful. just the same as the pictures!! very elegant !! I love it. The material is very comfortable. The size and color are right for me. Thanks a lot.i will order more in the future!

By Christina 2014-03-27 00:02:20

The pictures are a true representation of the dress. The color orange is wonderful and the size 6 is fitted. Shipment is pretty fast too. satisfied with my order and will buy other items from you.

By Kelly 2014-03-24 23:28:08

Slim fit - classic style - love it! This dress is perfect for a wedding or formal occasion. This is the right dress I've been looking for so long! i am really so excited!! thank you and would like to recommend!

By Doris 2014-03-23 18:49:26

This is the first time that I have ordered from overseas. The dress is unique. The outside layer of the chiffon feels so special. It came earlier than I expected. Everything is perfect.

By AprilMay 2014-03-21 03:15:16

I ordered this prom dress on the 6th of March. I had the dress in my hands on the 20th. Fast Delivery and the dress was exactly what I ordered. Also, great communication with your guys. Thank you very much for this beautiful dress.

By YvetteGrant 2014-03-21 02:46:56

The dress surprised me with the awesome price and how true to size. I am a very tall girl and I bought this dress in a size 4. The dress fits perfectly. I love its asymmetrical design. The chiffon material is very flowy and light. I love this kind of material. A very nice touch.

 Showing 1 - 10 of 12 Items 12Next ›»
Your comment was submitted successfully! Please note that your comment will be monitored over the next 24 hours for any inappropriate content.Thank you for visiting!


  • £48.00 £24.00 Save £24.00
  • £64.00 £31.00 Save £32.00
  • £212.00 £119.00 Save £93.00
  • £51.00 £25.00 Save £25.00
  • £12.00 £6.00 Save £5.00
  • £8.00 £4.23 Save £4.00
  • Beautiful/Charming Wool Hats for Fall or Winter(042070967) 55
    £68.00 £31.00 Save £36.00
  • Semi-transparent Sexy Spandex/Lace Shapewear (125072140) 50
    £34.00 £17.00 Save £17.00
  • Sexy Spandex/Lycra Butt Lift(125071196) 65
    £27.00 £10.00 Save £17.00
  • Lace/Cotton Push-up Bridal/Feminine Bra (041059240) 50
    £85.00 £42.00 Save £42.00