Sheath/Column Sweetheart Asymmetrical Taffeta Prom Dress With Lace
0
Back to product page
Customer Reviews

Sheath/Column Sweetheart Asymmetrical Taffeta Prom Dress With Lace #017041157

Price: £ 153.00

List Price: £207.00  Save  £54.00

  • Color chart
  • Looking for a perfect fit? For an additional £17.00, our tailors will use your exact measurements to create a made-to-order dress just for you.





£153.00
5 (based on 11 reviews)

Product Reviews: Write a review

By Kayla 2014-03-27 00:27:30

I love this dress. it is very special! It fits true to size. I have not worn a dress in 5 years and I put this dress on and loved it. I will definitely buy again.would like to highly recommend!!

By Celeste 234 2014-03-26 22:00:28

I ordered this beautiful dress for my graduation party, this June. It came much earlier than I expected. The dress fits me just right. I love this amazing design of the dress. I would definitely order on JJshouse again.

By Cara Green 2014-03-26 18:46:14

I cannot wait to wear it on my party in a month. I ordered early and suggest you do as well. It took about 9 days to process and 4 days to ship. Picture attached doesn't do justice to the beauty of this dress. Its color is beautiful and it's made expertly. Thank you so much!

By Amber 2014-03-26 02:04:31

I am a short girl and I made my dress tailored. Chose the custom size. It fits. My boyfriend and family love it on me! Exactly what I am looking for. I'm thrilled with this purchase. thank you so much

By WRYR891 2014-03-25 19:34:56

The dress looks just as amazing as the photo shows, it fits perfectly (we got custom fit) and is really of great quality. It is nice to know that you can order something from the other side of the world and be more than satisfied with the product that arrived. Really appreciate it!

By Hannah 2014-03-24 03:46:06

I bought this dress for my younger sister. She will attend a ball in her school. I am glad to see that the dress fits her well and the color matches her skin color. The color I chose is daffodil and it is really a charming color! Thank you!!

By Cassie Jordan 2014-03-22 06:51:35

I ordered this beautiful dress for my graduation party, this June. It came much earlier than I expected. The dress fits me just right. I love this amazing design and flower on the dress. I would definitely order on JJshoouse again.

By GailBAKER 2014-03-22 04:01:04

Very very beautiful dress! amazing design and a good quality. Unfortunately the size is a little not fit. It is a shame that i didn't choose your custom size. Next time I will definitely choose the custom size.
Any ways! I strongly recommend this dress! it is worth it!

By caps dn3295792 2014-03-21 03:24:16

The dress is good. all of the dresses are of high quality. I will place another order on your website sight again . Thanks for custom made for me, the size is perfect. It is much more beautiful than on your website when I received the dress. It is excellent thanks again!

By gkwj801 2014-03-21 03:19:15

Received the dress earlier than expected, which was great! I wore it to a party last weekend and it fit beautifully. I received many compliments. I had paid for the custom sizing. I gave my measurements and it fit perfectly. I have already recommended to friends and will continue to do so.

 Showing 1 - 10 of 11 Items 12Next ›»
Your comment was submitted successfully! Please note that your comment will be monitored over the next 24 hours for any inappropriate content.Thank you for visiting JJsHouse.com!

Recommendations

  • £48.00 £24.00 Save £24.00
  • £212.00 £119.00 Save £93.00
  • £51.00 £25.00 Save £25.00
  • £12.00 £6.00 Save £5.00
  • £8.00 £4.23 Save £4.00
  • £68.00 £31.00 Save £36.00
  • Semi-transparent Sexy Spandex/Lace Shapewear (125072140) 50
    £34.00 £17.00 Save £17.00
  • Sexy Spandex/Lycra Butt Lift(125071196) 65
    £27.00 £10.00 Save £17.00
  • £85.00 £42.00 Save £42.00