Sheath/Column Sweetheart Court Train Satin Wedding Dress With Ruffle
0
Back to product page
Customer Reviews

Sheath/Column Sweetheart Court Train Satin Wedding Dress With Ruffle #002001182

Price: £ 142.00

List Price: £260.00  Save  £119.00

  • Color chart
  • Looking for a perfect fit? For an additional £17.00, our tailors will use your exact measurements to create a made-to-order dress just for you.





£142.00
5 (based on 8 reviews)

Product Reviews: Write a review

By Janet 2012-12-11 01:02:26 FEATURED REVIEW

This dress is pretty in the pictures, but is even more beautiful in person. It is satin, but the material is so soft and comfortable .love it.

By Agnieszka Olszewska 2012-03-31 09:51:27

The dress is beautiful and fits great!!!! RECOMMENDED!!!

By Kelli 2012-03-29 16:21:21

Is the satin fabirc stretchy at all?

Reply by JJsHouse 2012-03-30 01:58:22

By Robin 2012-03-29 15:36:38 FEATURED REVIEW

My order was here 2 months earlier then I though it would be.
I was exspecting there to be a few things I didn't like about the
dress when I got it but it was PERFECT. I love this dress and everything
about it is amazing.

By brittany 2012-03-21 11:56:54

do you have a picture of this dress in ivory or what your color ivory material looks like. I dont see a color chart on your page of what all the colors looks like.

Reply by JJsHouse 2012-03-22 04:00:08

By brittany 2012-03-19 09:45:26

I love this dress and need it by may 10th is that possible? Also could you all make the top back a "V" shaped back? Also does the train button or clip up for after so its not so long?

Reply by JJsHouse 2012-03-19 23:03:16

By Luci 2011-12-20 04:12:54

Hi, I am seriously thinking of ordering this dress, please could you send my pictures of the dress for my reference? kind regards

Reply by JJsHouse 2011-12-20 19:44:36

Hi Luci,

Thank you for contacting us.

Please check the attachment to see the pictures of it in White. Hope they would be helpful to you.



If you have any other questions, please feel free to contact us.

By Kim Delapenha 2011-11-29 17:37:21

I love the dress!!! My wedding is December 29, 2011 and I received my dress. It looks amazing!!!! Thanks JJsHouse.

 Showing 1 - 8 of 8 Items 1
Your comment was submitted successfully! Please note that your comment will be monitored over the next 24 hours for any inappropriate content.Thank you for visiting JJsHouse.com!

Recommendations

  • £15.00 £9.00 Save £6.00
  • Beautiful Rhinestone/Alloy/Artificial Silk Flowers & Feathers (042075711) 50
    £24.00 £12.00 Save £12.00
  • £30.00 £11.00 Save £18.00
  • £15.00 £8.00 Save £8.00
  • Charming Round PE Bridal Bouquets/Bridesmaid Bouquets (123068416) 60
    £34.00 £14.00 Save £20.00
  • £68.00 £34.00 Save £34.00
  • Lace Feminine Sleepwear (041068839) 50
    £24.00 £12.00 Save £12.00
  • Women Tulle Netting/Polyester Floor-length 4 Tiers Petticoats (037071035) 45
    £51.00 £27.00 Save £24.00
  • Unique Satin/Lace With Bowknot/Rhinestone Wedding Garters (104073712) 50
    £25.00 £13.00 Save £13.00
  • £36.00 £18.00 Save £18.00
  • £34.00 £17.00 Save £17.00
  • £37.00 £19.00 Save £19.00
  • Natural Goat Hair Fabulous 32Pcs Black PU Bag Makeup Supply (046074576) 50
    £126.00 £61.00 Save £65.00