Sheath/Column Sweetheart Floor-Length Chiffon Prom Dress With Ruffle Beading
0
Back to product page
Customer Reviews

Sheath/Column Sweetheart Floor-Length Chiffon Prom Dress With Ruffle Beading #018020737

Price: £ 115.00

List Price: £178.00  Save  £64.00

  • Color chart
  • Looking for a perfect fit? For an additional £17.00, our tailors will use your exact measurements to create a made-to-order dress just for you.





£115.00
5 (based on 22 reviews)

Product Reviews: Write a review

By chambersh95 2014-04-15 20:07:16

Got this dress in red. I was weary of this site at first because it seemed too good to be true, but everything about the dress is lovely. Shipping was fast too. I can't wait to wear it to my senior prom!

By Belle 2014-03-15 23:54:32

Really enjoy shopping here! very friendly customer service and so glad that they can answer all my inquiries patiently. I seldom shopping online. Good choice to choose custom size! really love this dress. Material is quite good and comfortable.Thanks.

By Jewels 2013-05-29 03:14:31 FEATURED REVIEW

OMG!!!!! What a beautiful dress. Thank you.Material is excellent and it is sewn beautifully. Could not ask for more... Will definitely order from JJsHouse again... Did I mention that Shipping was also insanely fast... :) Totally worth it! Great Job!!!!!

By Raina Grigsby 2012-03-28 18:21:11

Hi, I was wondering if I can see a picture of the train/back of the dress? On the comments I see asking for them, there is no link.

Reply by JJsHouse 2012-03-29 03:16:27

By Yer 2012-03-07 10:01:34

Can i get a picture of the back of the dress

By Kristen 2012-03-02 23:22:35

hi i got this dress as my second wedding dress, i love it and so excited to get it, i just wanted too see more pictures of it , maybe from the back and in the color white

please and thank you

By Pamela 2012-03-01 16:57:47

Hey :) I was wondering if I'd be able to get pictures of this dress in different colours other than white.

By maria 2012-02-29 08:15:18

Hello ! I am from Bulgaria
I have 3 questions. I love that dress Item ID #020003240 If I order it .Can you tell me when I can receive it.
2.where I can find an example of how does the colours available for it really look like
3 Do you have a photo from it back side ? Thank you in advance :)

By Lucy 2012-02-27 13:45:32

Hello, I was wondering if it would be possible to see more pictures of this gown in ivory or champagne as I am hoping to buy it for my leavers ball in April, but can't decide which colour. It would also be nice to see it from a different angle, or from the back.
Thankyou, I can't wait to order it x

By Linh 2012-02-18 08:51:26

Do you have a picture of the back of this dress? And of it in other colors

 Showing 1 - 10 of 22 Items 123Next ›»
Your comment was submitted successfully! Please note that your comment will be monitored over the next 24 hours for any inappropriate content.Thank you for visiting JJsHouse.com!

Recommendations

  • £48.00 £24.00 Save £24.00
  • £212.00 £119.00 Save £93.00
  • £51.00 £25.00 Save £25.00
  • £12.00 £6.00 Save £5.00
  • £8.00 £4.23 Save £4.00
  • £68.00 £31.00 Save £36.00
  • Semi-transparent Sexy Spandex/Lace Shapewear (125072140) 50
    £34.00 £17.00 Save £17.00
  • Sexy Spandex/Lycra Butt Lift(125071196) 65
    £27.00 £10.00 Save £17.00
  • £85.00 £42.00 Save £42.00