Sheath/Column Sweetheart Sweep Train Chiffon Wedding Dress With Ruffle
0
Back to product page
Customer Reviews

Sheath/Column Sweetheart Sweep Train Chiffon Wedding Dress With Ruffle #002011592

Price: £ 83.00

List Price: £165.00  Save  £83.00

  • Color chart
  • Looking for a perfect fit? For an additional £17.00, our tailors will use your exact measurements to create a made-to-order dress just for you.





£83.00
4.9 (based on 62 reviews)

Product Reviews: Write a review

By barb.schmalz 2016-11-13 23:13:59

This dress is amazing for a beach wedding. The service of JJ's House is excellent, My wedding was planned in 3 weeks as we just did not want to doa big hazzle- and JJ's House was able to deliver the dress on time and when they realized that I got nervous they shipped it even before the due date. The photos I saw online showed that when you receive the dress it is a bit wrinkled and need pressing, which takes 3-5 days. If you do a beach dress remember they add 2 cm for your high heels, which you might not need. The location of my wedding had a bit of a climb so I added a hook in the back and a tie to hold the dress over the sand. I could not believe what I got for my money, what an amazing deal and I think the picture show how great the dress was. I ordered the dress in ivory and this was perfect.

pic1.png

By Veronica Gomez 2016-10-28 17:16:53

I absolutely LOVE the dress! It was exactly what I wanted and fits perfect, but... there are a few things wrong that I don't think are okay. One of the eyelits on the dress are sowen shut so I can't get the lace through on the corset back :/ as well as a little brown spot o the back of the dress and the seem is comming undone on the bottom of the backing. I'm alittle disappointed about these things.

pic1.jpeg

By R_tredway 2016-09-27 07:13:07 FEATURED REVIEW

Loved, loved, loved the dress. I do not look like the model - I am short and curvy, so I had the dress made for my measurements and it was beautiful. Thank you so much!!!

pic1.jpegpic2.jpeg

By saleaseandme 2016-08-30 00:21:38

When I first received my dress was not sure if I liked it on me. But the dress was beautiful and well crafted. I got my dress custom made for a casual wedding. I ordered a bit larger to allow for any alterations.

I also realized my dress was inside out but once it was turned around I fell in love with it.


pic1.jpegpic2.jpeg

By hopkinsjessica7 2016-05-27 21:54:29

This dress is gorgeous! It looks much better in person. I sent my measurements and it is perfect! I had the train removed because I am having a casual outdoor wedding. I decided to wear flat sandals, so I have to get the dress hemmed. If you are wearing flats, I would suggest that you subtract the heel height that JJ's adds from your height when you order. This could prevent you from having to get the dress hemmed. I can't wait to wear this dress!

pic1.jpegpic2.jpeg

By cielo92499 2016-03-25 04:00:51

Although skeptical to order a dress online that could not be tried on, I was happy with my decision to go for it. The dress came in almost half the time that was said and was packaged nicely. I chose to order a size up knowing it's easier to take in than let out and would rather have to pay for alterations than lose the money for the dress. The pictures are before alterations so do not judge the fit of the dress, just the beauty.

pic1.jpegpic2.jpeg

By pbarnes44 2015-11-20 15:25:37

I DID A CUSTOM SIZE, SO THAT I WOULD HAVE ROOM IN IT IF I HAD PUT ON ANY WEIGHT, 1 1/2 YEARS LATER AFTER PURCHASING THE DRESS. IF STILL FIT & STILL HAD PLENTLY OF ROOM. I LOVED MY DRESS AND VEIL. ALTOGETHER ON MY DRESS AND VEIL I SPENT UNDER $175.00 AND HAD MY DRESS A 1 1/2 WEEKS AFTER PLACING MY ORDER AND A WEEK FOR MY VEIL. I WAS VERY HAPPY WITH MY PURCHASE AND WILL PURCHASE AGAIN!

pic1.jpeg

By apotoroi 2015-10-04 17:22:12

This dress fit my fiancee really good. (Now is my wife). The price is really good, and style is simple and elegant. One thing is not convince to wear on/off because you have tire the strip in the back every time. Overall, the dress still really good. Also, we ordered this dress by custom size because her size is between 2 and 4. Therefore, we decided to order custom size.

pic1.jpeg

By Li_zet 2015-07-17 08:41:23

Thank you, JJ's house! The dress is really nice, good material, excellent quality. And thanks the support team for quick answering for all my questions. Good job! I enjoy the dress and working with you!

pic1.jpeg

By jothenomad 2015-06-25 09:35:07

I had my finance measure me, multiple times, and we took the average. Neither of us have ever measured anyone before. Very professional, I know. Then I went up 1/2 inch on the measurements he made so I wouldn't end up with something too small. The dress fits a bit big especially around the chest and hips but that was expected given what we had done. Good thing is that the lace up in the back will allow for some imperfect measurements and weight changes depending on how tight you pull it.

I am very flat chested so I am and always will be worried that this will fall off or I will constantly be pulling it up. The boning does a good job of keeping it up but I didn't walk around or try to dance in it. I did have some extra fabric included in case I needed to add a halter strap.

The dress is very well made and I am overall very satisfied with it. The simple flowing design is perfect for a beach wedding. My first time buying a custom made dress online and it was quite a success! I've already recommended you to a friend! Thank you JJs House!


pic1.jpeg

 Showing 1 - 10 of 62 Items 1234567Next ›»
Your comment was submitted successfully! Please note that your comment will be monitored over the next 24 hours for any inappropriate content.Thank you for visiting JJsHouse.com!

Recommendations

  • £15.00 £9.00 Save £6.00
  • Beautiful Rhinestone/Alloy/Artificial Silk Flowers & Feathers (042075711) 50
    £24.00 £12.00 Save £12.00
  • £30.00 £11.00 Save £18.00
  • £15.00 £8.00 Save £8.00
  • Charming Round PE Bridal Bouquets/Bridesmaid Bouquets (123068416) 60
    £34.00 £14.00 Save £20.00
  • £68.00 £34.00 Save £34.00
  • Lace Feminine Sleepwear (041068839) 50
    £24.00 £12.00 Save £12.00
  • Women Tulle Netting/Polyester Floor-length 4 Tiers Petticoats (037071035) 45
    £51.00 £27.00 Save £24.00
  • Unique Satin/Lace With Bowknot/Rhinestone Wedding Garters (104073712) 50
    £25.00 £13.00 Save £13.00
  • £36.00 £18.00 Save £18.00
  • £34.00 £17.00 Save £17.00
  • £37.00 £19.00 Save £19.00
  • Natural Goat Hair Fabulous 32Pcs Black PU Bag Makeup Supply (046074576) 50
    £126.00 £61.00 Save £65.00