Sheath/Column V-neck Asymmetrical Chiffon Cocktail Dress With Ruffle Sequins
Back to product page
Customer Reviews

Sheath/Column V-neck Asymmetrical Chiffon Cocktail Dress With Ruffle Sequins #016055957

Price: £ 91.00

List Price: £170.00  Save  £79.00

  • Color chart
  • Looking for a perfect fit? For an additional £17.00, our tailors will use your exact measurements to create a made-to-order dress just for you.

5 (based on 8 reviews)

Product Reviews: Write a review

By W.kmoffat 2016-04-18 11:15:35

Beautifully finished dress that I bought for my daughter. She loved the style, material and colour. The dress fitted perfectly. The material was slightly creased but after hanging it up for a day it looked perfect.
I would recommend JJhouse to all ages.

By Gettingmuddy84 2016-01-30 00:47:53

Fits perfectly, looked exactly the way it was pictured and shipped fast.

By henrysiu 2015-06-26 08:51:25

The cocktail dress is simple but very elegant. It fits my wife well and I like it very much.
I am very satisfied with this purchase and the customer service you provided is excellent.
Thank you very much.

By jessica 2014-10-13 17:56:07

This dress is fabulous and it is the most beautiful dress I have ever seen. Thank you jjshouse. I received the dress today and the dress fits me very well. Thank you so much and I will buy from you guys again.

By rita 2014-10-13 00:20:04

I like your dresses and everything on your website.
I am rita and I bought this dress from jjs house last month and I received the dress today. The shipping is so fast. I love my dress and I will wear it on my sister's wedding.
Thank you so much!!!

By Shayler582 2014-10-12 02:25:22

I like the asymmetry style very much because it makes the dress unique. The fabric is of high quality and touches comfortable. It is really worthy of the price. I believe I have made a good choice. Thanks very much.

By Cyndia 2014-10-12 01:35:26

Hi, JJsHouse

I am glad to tell you that I have received my dreaming dress. It is the same as the picture shows and what I have expected. I have ordered it in custom size and it fits me well. I am very satisfied.

Many thanks.

By M.E. 2014-10-10 00:38:07

Hi thank you JJ's House, your cocktail dress is so cute and beautiful! Its colour is just the one I have expected and its style is even more eye-catching than what the picture shows. I will definitely make more purchases on your website!

 Showing 1 - 8 of 8 Items 1
Your comment was submitted successfully! Please note that your comment will be monitored over the next 24 hours for any inappropriate content.Thank you for visiting!


  • £48.00 £24.00 Save £24.00
  • £64.00 £31.00 Save £32.00
  • £212.00 £119.00 Save £93.00
  • £51.00 £25.00 Save £25.00
  • £12.00 £6.00 Save £5.00
  • £8.00 £4.23 Save £4.00
  • Beautiful/Charming Wool Hats for Fall or Winter(042070967) 55
    £68.00 £31.00 Save £36.00
  • Semi-transparent Sexy Spandex/Lace Shapewear (125072140) 50
    £34.00 £17.00 Save £17.00
  • Sexy Spandex/Lycra Butt Lift(125071196) 65
    £27.00 £10.00 Save £17.00
  • Lace/Cotton Push-up Bridal/Feminine Bra (041059240) 50
    £85.00 £42.00 Save £42.00