Sheath/Column V-neck Floor-Length Chiffon Lace Prom Dress With Beading Split Front
0
Back to product page
Customer Reviews

Sheath/Column V-neck Floor-Length Chiffon Lace Prom Dress With Beading Split Front #008025421

Price: £ 126.00

List Price: £265.00  Save  £138.00

  • Color chart
  • Looking for a perfect fit? For an additional £17.00, our tailors will use your exact measurements to create a made-to-order dress just for you.





£126.00
5 (based on 10 reviews)

Product Reviews: Write a review

By Kontrollera 2014-03-28 03:36:03

Special style and design. I like the dress so much. You guys are in the latest fashion and my friends are also wondering to order some dresses from yours in the future.

By Marilyn 2014-03-27 07:45:26

I really like this dress and the size fits me well!! i am really happy i have chosen the right dress! thank you so much. I would recommend this purchase as well as this shopping website!!

By nineoid2307 2014-03-27 05:36:30

wore this dress at a ball and everyone complimented it. had to get it taken in a little and the dressmaker said it was the nicest dress she had seen.i love the dress

By akbnf92375 2014-03-27 03:05:51

Came last week. Gorgeous! Excited to see it and not disappointed at all. My friend said that she was gonna purchase her wedding dress from your site as well.

By Sandra 2014-03-24 23:55:24

This is a stunning gown with lovely cuts and flow. It is very comfortable and has good lining so no "see through" areas. Stunning gown I can't wait to wear.thank you and would like to recommend!

By Demi 2014-03-24 03:14:27

I had many doubts before buying. And I was surprised by the quality of the material after I received it. The dress looks very nice. I would recommend this dress and your website to my friends

By Heloise 2014-03-23 19:09:20

Hello, I received the dress today and I am very happy about it. I ordered size 2 in burgundy color and I received what I ordered. I am so pleased with the material. It definitely isn't cheap-looking. The burgundy color is very nice. I am satisfied with my choice.

By Angelia434 2014-03-22 06:48:33

I was so happy with this dress from the moment that I took it out of the package! I think that the fabric is perfect and I was very impressed with the quality of the dress. It’s super reasonable price. I got so many compliments on the dress! Thank you so much JJsHouse!

By ART39257 2014-03-21 03:19:42

My custom sized dress arrived in about two weeks from the order date.Very fast. The quality of the product was excellent, totally worth the money. I received lots of compliments at the party.Thank you.I will be ordering again soon!!

By Eleanor 2014-03-13 19:13:30

I was very pleased with my order! The dress received is amazing. when I took the dress out of the box I was very happy with the great workmanship and the color. I was extremely happy with the dress and Thank you!

 Showing 1 - 10 of 10 Items 1
Your comment was submitted successfully! Please note that your comment will be monitored over the next 24 hours for any inappropriate content.Thank you for visiting JJsHouse.com!

Recommendations

  • £48.00 £24.00 Save £24.00
  • £212.00 £119.00 Save £93.00
  • £51.00 £25.00 Save £25.00
  • £12.00 £6.00 Save £5.00
  • £8.00 £4.23 Save £4.00
  • £68.00 £31.00 Save £36.00
  • Semi-transparent Sexy Spandex/Lace Shapewear (125072140) 50
    £34.00 £17.00 Save £17.00
  • Sexy Spandex/Lycra Butt Lift(125071196) 65
    £27.00 £10.00 Save £17.00
  • Lace/Cotton Push-up Bridal/Feminine Bra (041059240) 50
    £85.00 £42.00 Save £42.00