Sheath/Column V-neck Floor-Length Lace Jersey Evening Dress
Back to product page
Customer Reviews

Sheath/Column V-neck Floor-Length Lace Jersey Evening Dress #017041026

Price: £ 118.00

List Price: £226.00  Save  £108.00

  • Color chart
  • Looking for a perfect fit? For an additional £17.00, our tailors will use your exact measurements to create a made-to-order dress just for you.

4.6 (based on 14 reviews)

Product Reviews: Write a review

By Jan Hard 2016-02-16 21:53:45

Got this dress made for me. It was a perfect fit. Looked great and felt great. Everyone loved it. Fully recommend

By Tracey Knowles 2016-01-02 07:57:45

So pleased with my dress, I gave my sizes and it fitted perfectly. This is the third dress I have ordered - Thankyou so much


By Debbie Hughes 2015-11-17 17:39:17

Absolutely stunning dress, I was a bit worried buying from overseas, but my dress arrived within 2 weeks and far nicer quality than I was expecting!!!! I will definitely purchase from JJ's again!!! Thank you

By Katalina 2015-11-13 21:44:38

We were so very pleased with the dress, the price, and the delivery time. We had an issue and the dress was ordered last minute. It arrived just when they said it would and it was an absolute perfect fit!! The dress was exactly as described. We were so happy to have gotten this dress at such a wonderful price. We will be ordering many more dresses in the future.

By gail 2014-12-13 06:57:23

Wow! I love this gown and it fits perfectly. It arrived very soon after I ordered it.
I did not want to spend a lot on a New Years Eve gown as I generally only wear them once.
I am so glad I discovered your web site and plan to order more items for special events.


By melissaedisonhyska 2016-04-12 13:15:21

Stunning dress! I am a U.S. Women's 14 but I ordered the Women's 16. I am short so I had to have it hemmed up but other than that I was shocked that it fit so well. Even being a little bigger than the average model I was impressed on how beautiful the dress looked. I did have the bottom section in the back filled in with more lace to make myself feel more comfortable. With the razor back there is allot of open space:) Material is everything so know how stretchy or non-stretchy (non-forgiving) your material is. Only down side was the side zipper was messed up and not easy to fix. Otherwise great dress.

By perks02 2016-01-27 01:31:33

Love this dress fits well just a little too open at the back otherwise perfect

By LOUISEMENIER 2015-10-27 09:55:24

Celle-ci fait vraiment bien. Les deux robes ont été commandées en même temps.

By chau.hillman 2015-01-08 15:33:11

Pretty dress.

By abiebarrie 2014-11-20 23:57:51

The dress amazing and it was what I expected. It looks the same as it does in the photo that was provided. I couldn't be happier with the product.

 Showing 1 - 10 of 14 Items 12Next ›»
Your comment was submitted successfully! Please note that your comment will be monitored over the next 24 hours for any inappropriate content.Thank you for visiting!


  • £48.00 £24.00 Save £24.00
  • £64.00 £31.00 Save £32.00
  • £212.00 £119.00 Save £93.00
  • £51.00 £25.00 Save £25.00
  • £12.00 £6.00 Save £5.00
  • £8.00 £4.23 Save £4.00
  • Beautiful/Charming Wool Hats for Fall or Winter(042070967) 55
    £68.00 £31.00 Save £36.00
  • Semi-transparent Sexy Spandex/Lace Shapewear (125072140) 50
    £34.00 £17.00 Save £17.00
  • Sexy Spandex/Lycra Butt Lift(125071196) 65
    £27.00 £10.00 Save £17.00
  • Lace/Cotton Push-up Bridal/Feminine Bra (041059240) 50
    £85.00 £42.00 Save £42.00