Sheath/Column V-neck Knee-Length Chiffon Bridesmaid Dress With Ruffle
0
Back to product page
Customer Reviews

Sheath/Column V-neck Knee-Length Chiffon Bridesmaid Dress With Ruffle #007022516

Price: £ 85.00

List Price: £142.00  Save  £57.00

  • Color chart
  • Looking for a perfect fit? For an additional £17.00, our tailors will use your exact measurements to create a made-to-order dress just for you.





£85.00
5 (based on 7 reviews)

Product Reviews: Write a review

By cassandra 2014-12-10 00:18:28

The dress is beautiful, it is great quality. It's a bit longer than knee length but I still love it. The grape colour I ordered it in is perfect. I would recommend getting custom fit, as i did and am very happy with the fit.

By baileyhannahk 2014-09-06 00:43:11

Fantastically made, shipped so quickly and fits perfectly. The quality is awesome. Thank you

By sharonneilson 2014-08-14 12:56:27

I have just received my order of this dress. I ordered it in red and they are just amazing!!!! Absolutely love them and they are so well made. Can't wait to order the next two, am so delighted with these dresses, they are just beautiful, thank you JJS House, everyone will look amazing at our wedding thanks to you :)

By Patricia Evans 2014-02-02 16:31:39

love

By susanna.chettle 2013-12-03 02:18:11

I ordered two of these dresses in Grape for my bridesmaids, am delighted and so are they! The colour is lovely, they are beautifully made and excellent value for money. The sizing (made to measure) was accurate, therefore they fit and flatter extremely well. The service from order to delivery was also very efficient, complete within two weeks. I was a little nervous about ordering made to measure dresses online that couldn't be returned but I now wouldn't hesitate in using this service in the future.

Reply by JJsHouse 2013-12-03 21:21:58

Susanna.chettle, we are excited to hear the nice things you have said about JJ’s House. Founded in 2007, JJ’s House is the global leading online retailer for wedding gowns, special event dresses, wedding party dresses, and accessories. For dresses, we have over 1,200 styles that be customized and tailored to your exact specifications.

Rita

By Mabel 2013-06-17 01:11:35 FEATURED REVIEW

I ordered this item for a bridesmaid and when it arrived efficiently - the lady had tried it on, and as thought it fit her perfectly as I had it custom made, the material and the dress itself is made with great effort and skill. The quality is ten out of ten. Thank you very much

By Carmen 2013-06-15 02:46:09 FEATURED REVIEW

today i received the dress. i have to say it is the most beautiful i have seen. the color sage is so nice. my mother says it suits me. and she will buy a dress on your website too. we all like this dress. l love the fabric chiffon very much

 Showing 1 - 7 of 7 Items 1
Your comment was submitted successfully! Please note that your comment will be monitored over the next 24 hours for any inappropriate content.Thank you for visiting JJsHouse.com!

Recommendations

  • £46.00 £23.00 Save £23.00
  • Luxurious Alloy/Austrian Crystal Tiaras (042059780) 45
    £24.00 £13.00 Save £11.00
  • Ladies' Glamourous Autumn/Winter Wool/Net Yarn With Feather Bowler/Cloche Hat (196075280) 50
    £63.00 £31.00 Save £31.00
  • £13.00 £7.00 Save £6.00
  • £89.00 £45.00 Save £44.00
  • Attractive Silicone Front Closure Backless Sexy Bra (041004216) 50
    £27.00 £14.00 Save £14.00
  • Polyester Shapewear (125063081) 50
    £34.00 £17.00 Save £17.00
  • £77.00 £39.00 Save £39.00
  • £40.00 £20.00 Save £20.00
  • Personalized Print Cloth Photobooth Backdrop (118067473) 50
    £54.00 £28.00 Save £26.00
  • Personalized Letter Mr. & Mrs. Wood Wedding Cake Topper (119065438) 50
    £32.00 £16.00 Save £16.00
  • £2.55 £1.47 Save £1.07
  • £41.00 £27.00 Save £14.00