Sheath/Column V-neck Knee-Length Chiffon Cocktail Dress With Ruffle Beading
0
Back to product page
Customer Reviews

Sheath/Column V-neck Knee-Length Chiffon Cocktail Dress With Ruffle Beading #016002945

Price: £ 106.00

List Price: £185.00  Save  £79.00

  • Color chart
  • Looking for a perfect fit? For an additional £17.00, our tailors will use your exact measurements to create a made-to-order dress just for you.





£106.00
5 (based on 12 reviews)

Product Reviews: Write a review

By Nicole.schulze 2014-06-19 06:49:42

Ein Traum! Passt wie angegossen und sieht super aus!

By Angela 2013-06-17 00:13:43 FEATURED REVIEW

I love the dress! I ordered two dresses for my fabulous bridesmaids-to-be. we got them all in custom made and they fit beautifully. The champagne color goes very well on them. Thank you so much

By Gabrielle 2013-04-20 10:27:42

I ordered this dress at the beginning of April for a wedding I will be in at the end of this month. I read reviews on here that were very positive so I ordered the dress, although I have never purchased clothing online before and was a little wary. After reading alot of negative reviews on external websites I did have some doubts about the quality of the product and the sizing. I had paid extra for custom sizing so hoped that it would be close enough to the measurements I sent (I am a plus size woman, generally wearing a size 20-22). I emailed jj's house about my concerns and they assurred me that the quality would be good and that the sizing would be within an inch of what I had ordered. I crossed my fingers and hoped for the best. I received the dress today ( a week earlier than I requested it for) and am pleased to say that the dress is gorgeous and the quality is excellent. The sizing was pretty accurate, although I will have to get the straps shortened because they are too long, but in all other areas the dress fits perfectly. I was a little shocked that I had to pay almost $80 in customs charges to get the package. Would be nice if jj's house mentioned the possibility of these charges since I was not aware there would be additional charges. I will definately shop with jj's house again for future dresses. If you are wary about those negative reviews I hope this one eases your mind!

By RUTH 2013-02-23 01:35:17 FEATURED REVIEW

I love the dress ordered from your website very much. I ordered the color champagne and the color suits me a lot. The color and the design make me very elegant. My friends at the party compliment on this dress. I love the dress and your website very much.

By Elizabeth 2012-12-25 00:59:52 FEATURED REVIEW

brilliant dress, when i saw the dress, i thought i would be very sexy in this dress. i ordered it 15 days ago , and now the dress has arrived at my hand, the fabric is good quality and the delivery company did a good job ,everything is undamaged and the size agrees me well

By An 2012-12-22 22:21:28 FEATURED REVIEW

I'm so happy with the quality and the color champagne! the length is what i requested and it fits perfectly! The size is correct too,felt like a glove!!This dress looks very luxurious but you just need to pay a little money!!

By Lorelei 2012-12-22 21:28:10 FEATURED REVIEW

The dress is comfortable and i would wear it every chance i get.The color is BEAUTIFUL and I'm definitely planning on ordering from this sight whenever I need a few formal dresses. Thanks jjshouse!It will be my double happy hour!

By Amy 2012-12-14 01:04:38 FEATURED REVIEW

Being able to change the color to silver and have it made to my measurements, which I have to admit are no longer standard off the rack size, is an impressive service. i love the color i choose, keep it for next summer

By Olivia 2012-12-13 00:04:47 FEATURED REVIEW

i asked jjshouse to make the V-neck a little higher and they made it , now i am wearing the dress , the bust part is satisfactory and other measurements are also right for me. Your dressmakers are amazing !!

By Nikkie Vang 2012-07-09 20:09:55

Hi... I fall in love with this dress but the color of the material you use for the dress doesn't look right for the theme of our wedding party. I am looking for a bright purple. some like the regency in our silk like satin or the grape in your organza and even better yet your Lilac in in your taffeta. Which color of the purple in chiffon would you recommend for a brighter purple. please advise as I will need this dress soon.

THANKS,

NIKKIE

 Showing 1 - 10 of 12 Items 12Next ›»
Your comment was submitted successfully! Please note that your comment will be monitored over the next 24 hours for any inappropriate content.Thank you for visiting JJsHouse.com!

Recommendations

  • £48.00 £24.00 Save £24.00
  • £212.00 £119.00 Save £93.00
  • £51.00 £25.00 Save £25.00
  • £12.00 £6.00 Save £5.00
  • £8.00 £4.23 Save £4.00
  • £68.00 £31.00 Save £36.00
  • Semi-transparent Sexy Spandex/Lace Shapewear (125072140) 50
    £34.00 £17.00 Save £17.00
  • Sexy Spandex/Lycra Butt Lift(125071196) 65
    £27.00 £10.00 Save £17.00
  • Lace/Cotton Push-up Bridal/Feminine Bra (041059240) 50
    £85.00 £42.00 Save £42.00