Sheath/Column V-neck Knee-Length Lace Mother of the Bride Dress With Ruffle
0
Back to product page
Customer Reviews

Sheath/Column V-neck Knee-Length Lace Mother of the Bride Dress With Ruffle #008005937

Price: £ 130.00

List Price: £301.00  Save  £171.00

  • Color chart
  • Looking for a perfect fit? For an additional £17.00, our tailors will use your exact measurements to create a made-to-order dress just for you.





£130.00
5 (based on 8 reviews)

Product Reviews: Write a review

By acotto 2016-04-11 20:20:12

I placed an order with jjs house. It only took a few days . I was a little bit worried because I though that I would have to take it to a tailor to have it fit , even though i told them the exact measurements. Well the dress arrived I put on ..... And guess what !!! It fit PERFECT!!!! I was so happy. Thank you! JJ's house. A job well done!!!

Sincerely, Ana

By maria.kosciuch 2015-04-26 20:53:50

beautiful dress for my wedding, this is what I am expected. I am very happy. Thanks for help with duty issues and return money. I am very happy.

By Francesca Ercolanese 2015-02-04 14:08:45

Just received this dress. It is exactly as is shown in the picture! It is gorgeous and even though I ordered a standard rather than a custom size it fits like a glove :) Just perfect!

By Kathvinuk04 2014-12-16 13:52:30

Hi, again......I just want to apologise and put right my review as a five star review. I looked on the site and saw that you do explain about customs in different countries and that you have no control over this. I accept this now and apologise, but others do need to realise this before they order. But I would like to say my dress was worth every penny including the customs payment. Thanks again.

By Frankie Grant 2013-06-25 02:11:47 FEATURED REVIEW

Quick to process order and quicker delivery than I had expected - the quality is superb and I cant wait to wear the same to my daughter's wedding in the summer - thank you

By Daisy 2013-06-15 00:12:27 FEATURED REVIEW

Good website for dresses!the dress arrived on time and i am fond of it.The style has great originality and the workmanship is meticulous.it's really worth buying this beautiful dress.

By Carrie 2013-06-03 00:50:40 FEATURED REVIEW

I just got my dress today in color Regency and WOW, what a gorgeous gown!!! I cannot wait to wear it in the wedding event! I want to thank this website so much for their excellent service. I will surely make more purchases from you in future.

By Marcia 2013-06-02 01:53:47 FEATURED REVIEW

2nd buy, was just as pleased as I was with the other dress, again ordered a standard size 16, which was quiet a generous 16 ,so needed to adjust a little. But never the less was very pleased with quality and colours

 Showing 1 - 8 of 8 Items 1
Your comment was submitted successfully! Please note that your comment will be monitored over the next 24 hours for any inappropriate content.Thank you for visiting JJsHouse.com!

Recommendations

  • £46.00 £23.00 Save £23.00
  • Luxurious Alloy/Austrian Crystal Tiaras (042059780) 45
    £24.00 £13.00 Save £11.00
  • Ladies' Glamourous Autumn/Winter Wool/Net Yarn With Feather Bowler/Cloche Hat (196075280) 50
    £63.00 £31.00 Save £31.00
  • £13.00 £7.00 Save £6.00
  • Elegant Round Satin Bridal Bouquets (123069384) 50
    £89.00 £45.00 Save £44.00
  • Attractive Silicone Front Closure Backless Sexy Bra (041004216) 50
    £27.00 £14.00 Save £14.00
  • Polyester Shapewear (125063081) 50
    £34.00 £17.00 Save £17.00
  • £77.00 £39.00 Save £39.00
  • £40.00 £20.00 Save £20.00
  • Personalized Print Cloth Photobooth Backdrop (118067473) 50
    £54.00 £28.00 Save £26.00
  • £32.00 £16.00 Save £16.00
  • £2.55 £1.47 Save £1.07
  • £41.00 £27.00 Save £14.00