Sheath/Column V-neck Knee-Length Satin Cocktail Dress
0
Back to product page
Customer Reviews

Sheath/Column V-neck Knee-Length Satin Cocktail Dress #016022558

Price: £ 68.00

List Price: £126.00  Save  £58.00

  • Color chart
  • Looking for a perfect fit? For an additional £17.00, our tailors will use your exact measurements to create a made-to-order dress just for you.





£68.00
4.8 (based on 7 reviews)

Product Reviews: Write a review

By Ginny 2016-02-24 19:51:19

Very good quality. The dress fit like a glove.

By Maria Pilar 2015-12-13 21:41:44

Great fit!! loved the color!! everybody complimented me on it, I just made it a bit shorter, but that's because i didnt order it custom made!

By mabel_obeng 2014-07-04 17:08:06

Shipped fast. Thank you

By Kathleengmartino 2014-03-13 11:44:32

I ordered this dress in red and it fits like a glove. I love it but my husband loves it more.

By Kathleengmartino 2014-02-25 07:47:01

I ordered this dress in red, and custom sized, the dress fits like a glove. I can't wait to wear this sexy little number. Thanks JJ's House.

Reply by JJsHouse 2014-02-26 01:03:17

Hi Kathleengmartino, we appreciate your comments and feedback regarding the dress. We strive for customer satisfaction and I am pleased to see we succeeded. Our professional craftsmen have tailored to your exact specifications with great care.

By realgood4u2 2014-01-04 12:52:26 FEATURED REVIEW

The dress fit was good. The color good. The dress was a Satin finish but was not as glossy as it should have been for a satin dress. Overall I will order form them again because the item arrived promptly and was made of good qualiy. This is my new favorite store.

By Jocelyn 2013-07-12 00:59:17 FEATURED REVIEW

I got so excited at seeing it as it just looked so beautiful & classic. It is also the cheapest invitation I have found as of yet! I have fallen in love with this site

 Showing 1 - 7 of 7 Items 1
Your comment was submitted successfully! Please note that your comment will be monitored over the next 24 hours for any inappropriate content.Thank you for visiting JJsHouse.com!

Recommendations

  • £48.00 £24.00 Save £24.00
  • £212.00 £119.00 Save £93.00
  • £51.00 £25.00 Save £25.00
  • £12.00 £6.00 Save £5.00
  • £8.00 £4.23 Save £4.00
  • £68.00 £31.00 Save £36.00
  • Semi-transparent Sexy Spandex/Lace Shapewear (125072140) 50
    £34.00 £17.00 Save £17.00
  • Sexy Spandex/Lycra Butt Lift(125071196) 65
    £27.00 £10.00 Save £17.00
  • Lace/Cotton Push-up Bridal/Feminine Bra (041059240) 50
    £85.00 £42.00 Save £42.00