Sheath/Column V-neck Knee-Length Taffeta Mother of the Bride Dress With Ruffle Flower(s)
Back to product page
Customer Reviews

Sheath/Column V-neck Knee-Length Taffeta Mother of the Bride Dress With Ruffle Flower(s) #008020634

Price: £ 79.00

List Price: £132.00  Save  £53.00

  • Color chart
  • Looking for a perfect fit? For an additional £17.00, our tailors will use your exact measurements to create a made-to-order dress just for you.

5 (based on 16 reviews)

Product Reviews: Write a review

By amanda.prendergast 2014-01-20 11:01:15

Wow, wow, wow is all I can say. First time I have ever ordered something like this off the internet and it is so beautiful and just fits like a glove. I just love, love, love. I received my dress custom made in less than a week in New Zealand from when I ordered it. Fabric is beautiful. Its totally gorgeous. Would so recommend this site. Totally blown away. Beautiful. Thanks so much. Can't wait to order something else now.

Reply by JJsHouse 2014-01-21 01:25:46

Hi Amanda.prendergast, we appreciate your comments and feedback regarding the dress. We strive for customer satisfaction and I am pleased to see we succeeded. Our professional craftsmen have tailored to your exact specifications with great care.

By m 2013-11-22 05:24:41 FEATURED REVIEW

I measured myself to make sure I was getting the right size. The dress fit like a glove.

By Gemma 2012-12-20 00:52:30 FEATURED REVIEW

Fantastic homecoming dress! Soft and touchable, and the fabric give it a subtle depth. v-neck dresses continue to be my favorite- thank you for another beautiful, comfortable creation!

By Gustave 2012-12-17 00:48:29 FEATURED REVIEW

Couldn't be happier with my purchase from jjshouse. A Stunning Dress. Looked exactly like the picture and fitted perfectly. The item arrived a week earlier than expected. Would highly recommend, will be purchasing again. Thanks jjshouse.

By Dalal Amin 2012-12-11 23:11:55 FEATURED REVIEW

Received my dress today and I love it! I ordered Light Sky Blue size 12 .
The dress is very comfortable!! :) I love the built in bra of this dress . Color is perfect.
Will definitely order from again!!!!

By Jenelle 2012-12-04 00:29:44 FEATURED REVIEW

We have just received our homecoming dress, 1 day earlier than estimated. What a surprise! The quality and eye for detail was fantastic. We went with a standard sizing after a measure up, and it fits like a glove. The dark navy colour is beautiful. I would have no hesitation in recommending your website to anyone. Thank you again.

By Teresa 2012-12-03 21:41:00 FEATURED REVIEW

What a beautiful dress and very flattering! I bought this as one of my homecoming dresses and its so nice. Really well made and fits really nicely. Jjshouse are so helpful and go out of their way to assist you. I would order from them again any day!

By Alisa 2012-12-02 23:29:42 FEATURED REVIEW

A perfect dress, the fabric of the dress is nice and smooth. My wife looks beautiful when she wears the dress. Hope the shipping time can be shorter. I wait for a longer time. but a nice wedding dress.

By Laurel 2012-11-28 22:19:18 FEATURED REVIEW

i got the dress, much faster than i was supposed to. is a very beautiful dress, much pretier than the picture and true to size. i love it! is amazingly elegant, all glamour and sofistication! this was first time i ordered from jjshouse, and i am very content. the price also, it was fair enough. i will buy again from them. i gave them 5 stars as they worth it!

By Nicki 2012-03-22 03:34:29

Would I be able to see this dress in light sky blue. I have a wedding in May.

Reply by JJsHouse 2012-03-23 04:58:33

 Showing 1 - 10 of 16 Items 12Next ›»
Your comment was submitted successfully! Please note that your comment will be monitored over the next 24 hours for any inappropriate content.Thank you for visiting!


  • £46.00 £23.00 Save £23.00
  • Luxurious Alloy/Austrian Crystal Tiaras (042059780) 45
    £24.00 £13.00 Save £11.00
  • Ladies' Glamourous Autumn/Winter Wool/Net Yarn With Feather Bowler/Cloche Hat (196075280) 50
    £63.00 £31.00 Save £31.00
  • £13.00 £7.00 Save £6.00
  • £89.00 £45.00 Save £44.00
  • Tulle/Satin/Lace With Imitation Pearls/Flower Dresses (198076665) 55
    £86.00 £40.00 Save £46.00
  • Attractive Silicone Front Closure Backless Sexy Bra (041004216) 50
    £27.00 £14.00 Save £14.00
  • Polyester Shapewear (125063081) 50
    £34.00 £17.00 Save £17.00
  • £77.00 £39.00 Save £39.00
  • £40.00 £20.00 Save £20.00
  • £76.00 £38.00 Save £38.00
  • £39.00 £26.00 Save £13.00
  • £32.00 £16.00 Save £16.00
  • £2.55 £1.47 Save £1.07
  • £41.00 £27.00 Save £14.00