Sheath/Column V-neck Knee-Length Tulle Cocktail Dress With Ruffle
Back to product page
Customer Reviews

Sheath/Column V-neck Knee-Length Tulle Cocktail Dress With Ruffle #016021166

Price: £ 116.00

List Price: £194.00  Save  £77.00

  • Color chart
  • Looking for a perfect fit? For an additional £17.00, our tailors will use your exact measurements to create a made-to-order dress just for you.

4.8 (based on 27 reviews)

Product Reviews: Write a review

By aileenweir 2016-03-18 00:50:59

Exactly what I expected. Love everything about it. Very classy ideal for a really special. occasion

By diana 2016-01-29 01:44:36

Awesome service, shipped in time and perfectly packed every time, ordered 4 dresses already and am very satisfied, highly recommended

By carolejacob26 2015-03-31 19:06:15

i received my dress 3/31/15 unexpected my first time order from Jj's, I must said I'm please
With my order.

By christinpirali88 2014-11-04 19:01:36

Looks good enough!

By Fanny 2014-10-29 23:21:09

The dress is what I exactly want.

I received the dress yesterday, and I would like to say that you are an amazing website. The dress values more than the price.

By Maria1258 2014-10-21 00:27:39

This cocktail is so unique!
I love it and it looks good on me.
Thank you guys so much.
The dress was sent to me very fast.
The cocktail is in next week and I think I will have a great time!

By Fiona 2014-10-15 00:03:02

I would like to say that this is the most special dress I have ever seen. What's more, I have shopped online for many times, but you have given me the most wonderful experience among all of the websites I have shopped.

By wsetgdfb 2014-09-29 02:46:14

I do love the dress you sent to me. It looks much more expensive than I paid. I am going to attend a party with it. I am so excited! Thank you so much!

By dendeb 2014-09-17 00:58:01

I received my dress yesterday, tried it on, fits perfectly love the colour, it's exactly as you promised.
Thank you so much. I have been looking for something to wear for my Son's Wedding in November and this is just perfect. The dress is beautifully made. My mother was a professional dress maker and I would have loved to be able to show it to her, she would have been very impressed.

Thank you once again, will definitely be shopping with you again.

By Julie 2014-09-06 01:36:06

I fell in love with the dress when I first saw it on your website, so I bought it immediately. I received the dress today, and it turned out that I had made the right decision. It is very wonderful.

 Showing 1 - 10 of 27 Items 123Next ›»
Your comment was submitted successfully! Please note that your comment will be monitored over the next 24 hours for any inappropriate content.Thank you for visiting!


  • £48.00 £24.00 Save £24.00
  • £64.00 £31.00 Save £32.00
  • £212.00 £119.00 Save £93.00
  • £51.00 £25.00 Save £25.00
  • £12.00 £6.00 Save £5.00
  • £8.00 £4.23 Save £4.00
  • Beautiful/Charming Wool Hats for Fall or Winter(042070967) 55
    £68.00 £31.00 Save £36.00
  • Semi-transparent Sexy Spandex/Lace Shapewear (125072140) 50
    £34.00 £17.00 Save £17.00
  • Sexy Spandex/Lycra Butt Lift(125071196) 65
    £27.00 £10.00 Save £17.00
  • Lace/Cotton Push-up Bridal/Feminine Bra (041059240) 50
    £85.00 £42.00 Save £42.00