Shining Alloy/Rhinestones Ladies' Earrings
0
Back to product page
Customer Reviews

Shining Alloy/Rhinestones Ladies' Earrings #011029092

Price: £ 8.00

List Price: £17.00  Save  £9.00

£8.00
5 (based on 8 reviews)

Product Reviews: Write a review

By Lesley 2014-04-27 02:49:07

These earrings are so beautiful and elegant. They match me so well. Thank you for your good job and sending me such a wonderful product. THX!

By BerthaKenny 2014-04-17 23:59:22

The earrings are exactly what I was expecting! I love them very much and could not wait to wear them to meet my college classmates. I was a beauty at college and I still am. LOL!!

By Susie Fielding 2013-12-25 23:41:28 FEATURED REVIEW

We got the package. It is so fast!! I could not be happier since I can use them for my coming party now! Your service is impressive! Thanks so much and Merry Christmas to you!

By Michael Jonn Thompson 2013-12-19 01:40:06 FEATURED REVIEW

I can't believe these are earrings since they looked so big in the picture, and I was very curious about this. But thanks to your timely explanation and guidance, finally I got the earrings which is just the size I need.

By Margaret 2013-12-09 01:53:49

We have received the earrings today..They are packed well, and they are of high quality. the rhinestone on them is shining enough.I will wear them to match my evening dress.My friends say they are beautiful.Thank you.

Reply by JJsHouse 2013-12-09 22:25:11

Hello Margaret, it delights us to hear you are satisfied with us. We are honored to be able to serve you, and that our wide selection of trendy earrings add to your charms.

By Frederica 2013-11-15 01:49:19 FEATURED REVIEW

HELLO GIRLS, I just got my package today. I must say that the packing box is very good. My earrings arrived intact. The rhinestones are gorgeous. Thanks for your quality and price!!

By Moira 2013-11-14 01:20:43 FEATURED REVIEW

The earrings are special in style, which are different with what I saw before. They match the shape of my face well, which adds much beauty to me. They are very shiny and dedicate and I like them very much.

By Alisa 2013-11-11 23:58:17 FEATURED REVIEW

The earrings are very shining and they are very beautiful. They look almost the same as the picture on your website. Thank you very much for the quick delivery. I really like the earrings very much. They are exactly what I want.

 Showing 1 - 8 of 8 Items 1
Your comment was submitted successfully! Please note that your comment will be monitored over the next 24 hours for any inappropriate content.Thank you for visiting JJsHouse.com!

Recommendations

  • £30.00 £21.00 Save £8.00
  • Exquisite Copper Headbands (042041720) 50
    £49.00 £25.00 Save £25.00
  • £22.00 £18.00 Save £4.00
  • £7.00 £3.39 Save £3.40
  • Simple And Elegant Round PE/Lace Flower Sets (123069405) 45
    £59.00 £34.00 Save £25.00
  • Cotton/Chinlon Panties (125033964) 50
    £17.00 £8.00 Save £8.00
  • £22.00 £17.00 Save £6.00
  • £0.85 £0.72 Save £0.13
  • Personalized Flower Design PVC Dance Floor Decals (118033735) 45
    £30.00 £17.00 Save £13.00
  • Personalized Lovely Birds Glass/Aluminum Toasting Flutes  (118040920) 50
    £34.00 £16.00 Save £18.00
  • £8.00 £7.00 Save £1.71
  • £6.00 £4.15 Save £1.79
  • £14.00 £8.00 Save £6.00