Shining Alloy With Rhinestone Ladies' Rings
Back to product page
Customer Reviews

Shining Alloy With Rhinestone Ladies' Rings #011034540

Price: £ 4.15

List Price: £8.00  Save  £4.00

4.7 (based on 8 reviews)

Product Reviews: Write a review

By Reham 2014-04-27 01:21:54

HI. I bought this necklace at only US$ 4.89, expecting it might not be as beautiful as it looks in the photo, but it is perfect. Very sparkly. If you are looking for good quality at a reasonable price this is the ring for you. Looking forward to wearing it on my big day.

By Arroll 2014-04-26 18:04:34

I really love this ring, which is just so beautiful! I like it so much. Thank you for your good job! I will recommend your website to my friends.

By Sarah1974 2013-12-29 23:01:09 FEATURED REVIEW

One Word ELEGANT, Well worth the money, this bracelet is sparkly, very rich looking, will sure have some comments on this bracelet. Don't hesitate to bUy it . IT is nice and wide, don't have to wear more than 1 bracelet to fill your wrist

By Alice 2013-12-23 00:14:57 FEATURED REVIEW

Bought this ring along with a gorgeous dress on your website! Both of them are very nice. I like them very much. Besides, the delivery was just in time for my party. Thanks God to have them before the party.

By Valentina 2013-12-16 23:48:56 FEATURED REVIEW

So good as always. It is really very beautiful. I have bought many times on your website. Everything is satisfactory. The quality, the shipping, and the service are terrific as usual. I will buy more from your website in the future.

By bakdh802 2013-12-10 02:19:19 FEATURED REVIEW

The little ring is very nice and of high quality. It is shiny in the light and add much more beauty to me. My friend also love it and she will buy one too.

By san anderson 2013-12-01 23:26:12 FEATURED REVIEW

I used to shopping online from abroad before, and what impressed me most is the slow express, but this time the express is very fast and send the item to me in a couple days, thank you very much

By Thomas 2013-11-18 22:52:39 FEATURED REVIEW

We received the ring yesterday. It is very beautiful. The rhinestone on the ring is very beautiful. And the price is very cheap. We decided to find another beautiful ring to buy on your website.The custom service responds me quickly.

 Showing 1 - 8 of 8 Items 1
Your comment was submitted successfully! Please note that your comment will be monitored over the next 24 hours for any inappropriate content.Thank you for visiting!


  • £30.00 £21.00 Save £8.00
  • Exquisite Copper Headbands (042041720) 50
    £49.00 £25.00 Save £25.00
  • £22.00 £18.00 Save £4.00
  • £8.00 £6.00 Save £2.04
  • Simple And Elegant Round PE/Lace Flower Sets (123069405) 45
    £59.00 £34.00 Save £25.00
  • Cotton/Chinlon Panties (125033964) 50
    £17.00 £8.00 Save £8.00
  • £22.00 £17.00 Save £6.00
  • £0.85 £0.72 Save £0.13
  • Personalized Flower Design PVC Dance Floor Decals (118033735) 45
    £30.00 £17.00 Save £13.00
  • Personalized Lovely Birds Glass/Aluminum Toasting Flutes  (118040920) 50
    £34.00 £16.00 Save £18.00
  • £8.00 £7.00 Save £1.71
  • £6.00 £4.15 Save £1.79
  • Delicate Stainless Steel Flask (118065155) 45
    £14.00 £8.00 Save £6.00