Shining Metal/PVC With Rhinestone Clutches
0
Back to product page
Customer Reviews

Shining Metal/PVC With Rhinestone Clutches #012025187

Price: £ 34.00

List Price: £144.00  Save  £110.00

£34.00
4.7 (based on 9 reviews)

Product Reviews: Write a review

By Angela 2015-01-17 00:10:48

I love the design of the bag so much.

By Juli_Elliott 2015-01-16 22:33:32

I am thoroughly impressed by the product and shipment time!!!
I ordered this clutch on 7th,January and it was delivered to my door on 17th,January.
Thank you for renewing my faith in ordering online!

By Selinda1 2014-11-15 00:01:17

The design of the clutch is very unique.

By Steven Pierce. 2014-05-20 03:36:30

Really nice clutches! Actually this is the second order I've placed on JJsHouse! And you met my expectation once again! Would share my excellent shopping experiences with all my friends! Nice website!

By Carren_bika 2014-05-14 02:26:46

I was really hesitate when I was placing my order. On one hand I loved the clutch very much, on the other hand I worried that at rhinestones will fall apart from the bag which always happened! But I was quite at ease after I've received it! It turned the clutch is of high quality! Many thanks!

By Francine Nil 2014-05-11 23:37:04

I am obsessed with metal covered clutch which felt cool when used in summer and this one is really well made! I felt good when I went out with it! Hope it will be on sale for forever just in case I need more!

By JONES 2014-03-21 01:24:05

When I placed my order, I forgot about the shipping time, I thought it will arrive in 5-6 days, in fact it takes 9 days before it arrived me, fortunately it caught my date and what is more exciting, the clutch(I ordered in silver) matched my silver dress perfect! I bet I will be a princess with it! Your guys are amazing! Thx a million!!

By JONES 2014-03-21 01:23:56

When I placed my order, I forgot about the shipping time, I thought it will arrive in 5-6 days, in fact it takes 9 days before it arrived me, fortunately it caught my date and what is more exciting, the clutch(I ordered in silver) matched my silver dress perfect! I bet I will be a princess with it! Your guys are amazing! Thx a million!!

By Florence 2013-11-09 00:45:24 FEATURED REVIEW

My daughter loved her clutch. It is perfect for her ball. The delivery time was also so impressing and it reached me earlier than I thought. Definitely will recommend your company!

 Showing 1 - 9 of 9 Items 1
Your comment was submitted successfully! Please note that your comment will be monitored over the next 24 hours for any inappropriate content.Thank you for visiting JJsHouse.com!

Recommendations

  • £30.00 £21.00 Save £8.00
  • Exquisite Copper Headbands (042041720) 50
    £49.00 £25.00 Save £25.00
  • £22.00 £18.00 Save £4.00
  • £7.00 £3.39 Save £3.40
  • Simple And Elegant Round PE/Lace Flower Sets (123069405) 45
    £59.00 £34.00 Save £25.00
  • Cotton/Chinlon Panties (125033964) 50
    £17.00 £8.00 Save £8.00
  • £22.00 £17.00 Save £6.00
  • £0.85 £0.72 Save £0.13
  • Personalized Flower Design PVC Dance Floor Decals (118033735) 45
    £30.00 £17.00 Save £13.00
  • Personalized Lovely Birds Glass/Aluminum Toasting Flutes  (118040920) 50
    £34.00 £16.00 Save £18.00
  • £8.00 £7.00 Save £1.71
  • £6.00 £4.15 Save £1.79
  • £14.00 £8.00 Save £6.00