Shining Silk With Sequin Clutches
0
Back to product page
Customer Reviews

Shining Silk With Sequin Clutches #012016324

Price: £ 14.00

List Price: £28.00  Save  £14.00

  • Color chart
£14.00
5 (based on 15 reviews)

Product Reviews: Write a review

By Josephine 2013-12-28 22:47:29

I knew nothing about this magic shopping website. It is my best friend who introduced it to me. Just as what my friend described,the goods here are really very cheap and the quality is very high. In addition,the service is brilliant. I will definitely buy from this site again.

pic1.jpeg

Reply by JJsHouse 2013-12-29 01:55:56

Josephine,


Thank you for sharing your experience with JJ’s House. We are delighted to hear your positive review of our handbag, and that you are very satisfied with both quality and price of the handbag. JJ’s House turns your fantasy into reality by providing exceptional couture fashion and impeccable design at affordable prices.

By evi_theo 2015-11-18 19:02:37

I sent this gift to my mum. She was satisfied with the size as well as the material of this clutch.By the way, the dresses on your website also attracted her attention.Thank you for JJshouse.

By laurengrant294 2015-06-23 20:17:44

They were beautiful. I can not wait to give them to my bridesmaids, literally were here in the same week that I ordered them. Can not fault the products or the services

By APIME 2015-05-06 07:56:25

Fit perfectly with the shoes

By Nora 2014-10-18 15:45:15

it fits by the dress

By nathaliapubli 2014-01-10 11:48:41 FEATURED REVIEW

Comprei 9/12 chegou 9/01

Curti!

By rita 2013-11-19 00:06:42 FEATURED REVIEW

your stuff is amazing but to frankly i was concerned that they might be in poor quality for the price is so unbeliveble! but i must say i am totally convinced by the fact! it is simply as perfect as i can see from the picture !

By Ashleigh 2013-11-17 20:34:31

I bought 2 of these; 1 for each bridesmaid, and I love them! The girl's will be very happy with their clutches and it is something they can then use for events to come. x

By Dorothy 2013-11-14 01:36:23 FEATURED REVIEW

Thanks for your custom service 。 I really love this bag very much. The price is very low, but the quality of the bag is good. It is smooth and shining. I will give it to my best friend as a present.

By Cindy Dawson 2013-08-06 04:58:12 FEATURED REVIEW

I could not be happier with the product. It took no time at all to get this purse. When it arrived, safely and packed very well. It looked exactly as it did on the site.

I am so happy I have since ordered a dress, another bag and a pair of shoes.

Could not be more please with everything about jj's House products, customer service and service itself.

 Showing 1 - 10 of 15 Items 12Next ›»
Your comment was submitted successfully! Please note that your comment will be monitored over the next 24 hours for any inappropriate content.Thank you for visiting JJsHouse.com!

Recommendations

  • £30.00 £21.00 Save £8.00
  • Exquisite Copper Headbands (042041720) 50
    £49.00 £25.00 Save £25.00
  • £22.00 £18.00 Save £4.00
  • £7.00 £3.39 Save £3.40
  • Simple And Elegant Round PE/Lace Flower Sets (123069405) 45
    £59.00 £34.00 Save £25.00
  • Cotton/Chinlon Panties (125033964) 50
    £17.00 £8.00 Save £8.00
  • £22.00 £17.00 Save £6.00
  • £0.85 £0.72 Save £0.13
  • Personalized Flower Design PVC Dance Floor Decals (118033735) 45
    £30.00 £17.00 Save £13.00
  • Personalized Lovely Birds Glass/Aluminum Toasting Flutes  (118040920) 50
    £34.00 £16.00 Save £18.00
  • £8.00 £7.00 Save £1.71
  • £6.00 £4.15 Save £1.79
  • £14.00 £8.00 Save £6.00