Shining Sparkling Glitter With Rhinestone Clutches
0
Back to product page
Customer Reviews

Shining Sparkling Glitter With Rhinestone Clutches #012025492

Price: £ 31.00

List Price: £59.00  Save  £29.00

  • Color chart
£31.00
4.6 (based on 9 reviews)

Product Reviews: Write a review

By fdq590 2013-12-24 01:42:41 FEATURED REVIEW

This rhinestone clutch is really nice and shiny just like the picture shows on the website. I like it very much since it is compact to take.Besides, the quality is also great and worthy of the price.

pic1.jpegpic2.jpeg

Reply by JJsHouse 2013-12-24 22:59:31

Hi fdq590, we are excited to hear you were impressed with us! It is our responsibility to ensure our service matches our excellent product.

By Veronica 2014-05-27 19:04:41

This a gorgeous little purse just perfect color and size for my out fit love it.

By Saadiya 2014-05-27 03:02:15

Matched dress perfectly. Gorgeous quality!

By Oria 2014-05-26 23:43:01

Could not believe how lovely this clutch was for the price! I ordered the gold but it would go with everything. Really nice. Now I want the blue one. Unbelievable price !

By Mathea 2014-05-26 19:22:03

The bag was perfect! It matched my skirt and was small enough to be inconspicuous but large enough to carry essentials for the evening.

By Jessica 2014-05-21 22:54:05

An elegant accessory to my gown.

By Damara 2014-05-16 01:39:35

i'm crazy about this bag, it take everywhere and anywhere. quality is wonderful. its a great great bag with great material.

By Yvonne 2014-04-24 01:57:57

ove it. its small.just the size I want.

By Dolores 2013-11-24 00:58:13 FEATURED REVIEW

I am so excited to have owned such a perfect handbag. The design of the bag is splendid with special shape and shiny rhinestone. The quality is high enough for me to use it for a quite long time. I used to attend a party with this handbag. All the other handbags seem to be pale compared with mine. I am so proud.

 Showing 1 - 9 of 9 Items 1
Your comment was submitted successfully! Please note that your comment will be monitored over the next 24 hours for any inappropriate content.Thank you for visiting JJsHouse.com!

Recommendations

  • £30.00 £21.00 Save £8.00
  • Exquisite Copper Headbands (042041720) 50
    £49.00 £25.00 Save £25.00
  • £22.00 £18.00 Save £4.00
  • £7.00 £3.39 Save £3.40
  • Simple And Elegant Round PE/Lace Flower Sets (123069405) 45
    £59.00 £34.00 Save £25.00
  • Cotton/Chinlon Panties (125033964) 50
    £17.00 £8.00 Save £8.00
  • £22.00 £17.00 Save £6.00
  • £0.85 £0.72 Save £0.13
  • Personalized Flower Design PVC Dance Floor Decals (118033735) 45
    £30.00 £17.00 Save £13.00
  • Personalized Lovely Birds Glass/Aluminum Toasting Flutes  (118040920) 50
    £34.00 £16.00 Save £18.00
  • £8.00 £7.00 Save £1.71
  • £6.00 £4.15 Save £1.79
  • £14.00 £8.00 Save £6.00