Short Sleeve Lace Special Occasion Wrap
0
Back to product page
Customer Reviews

Short Sleeve Lace Special Occasion Wrap #013017536

Price: £ 25.00

List Price: £52.00  Save  £26.00

  • Color chart
£25.00
4.9 (based on 20 reviews)

Product Reviews: Write a review

By celeste 2015-04-03 08:35:46

This was exactly the thing I needed for my sisters Strapless wedding dress she didnt feel comfortable in it so I ordered this jacket and It made the Dress beautiful detail arrived just in time

pic1.jpeg

By AbbySoto1963 2014-06-23 11:04:36 FEATURED REVIEW

Very nicely made. It matched perfect with my dress only used iat the church. Saw similar item at high end retail for $150. This item is just as nice and beautifully made. THANKS

pic1.jpg

By triciag85 2015-09-19 07:02:23

This was a very nice wrap, with beautiful detail and high quality. I would definitely say that it runs a bit small, but it has a nice stretch to it. It goes beautifully with my wedding dress.

By juliedunlop620 2014-09-10 10:54:39

This wrap was exactly the write colour to match my wedding outfit. The delivery came when expected.

By Sanna 2014-06-15 23:51:49

Very beautiful and fits me perfect. It's very good quality on the product for a very low price.

By liztaylortan 2014-06-02 14:42:46

I am very pleased with my wrap, it's beautiful and it goes perfectly with my wedding dress. The size was right on with the measurements and I'm so relieved that it's as beautiful as the picture.

By May 2014-05-17 00:47:49

I received the wrap and tried it on. It goes on well with my strapless dress. I like it! I like the lace so much. It is so beautiful!

By rachel_loving_nobody 2014-04-20 07:43:26

Very nice bolero. I was a bit unsure as i have heard many bad things about buying from these type of websites online, but i'm fairly pleased. Be careful though as you will have to pay customs charge or you won't get the item!

By Janeth 2014-04-05 07:07:48

I just recieved my wrap today, and i LOVE it, it feets me perfect. And it is beautiful. Thank you jjshouse:)

By naundiee 2014-03-11 14:00:48

Received this item Very Quickly. very Nice Quality. My daughter loves it. A little tight but I am hoping she will be able to wear it without any problems. It is on sale today 8.00 cheaper than what I paid for it. :) Good Item

Reply by JJsHouse 2014-03-12 03:35:38

Dear Naundiee, we would like to thank you for your fantastic review. It always makes us glad to hear the feedback from you and to know that our items are recognized.

 Showing 1 - 10 of 20 Items 12Next ›»
Your comment was submitted successfully! Please note that your comment will be monitored over the next 24 hours for any inappropriate content.Thank you for visiting JJsHouse.com!

Recommendations

  • £30.00 £21.00 Save £8.00
  • Exquisite Copper Headbands (042041720) 50
    £49.00 £25.00 Save £25.00
  • £22.00 £18.00 Save £4.00
  • £7.00 £3.39 Save £3.40
  • Simple And Elegant Round PE/Lace Flower Sets (123069405) 45
    £59.00 £34.00 Save £25.00
  • Cotton/Chinlon Panties (125033964) 50
    £17.00 £8.00 Save £8.00
  • £22.00 £17.00 Save £6.00
  • £0.85 £0.72 Save £0.13
  • Personalized Flower Design PVC Dance Floor Decals (118033735) 45
    £30.00 £17.00 Save £13.00
  • Personalized Lovely Birds Glass/Aluminum Toasting Flutes  (118040920) 50
    £34.00 £16.00 Save £18.00
  • £8.00 £7.00 Save £1.71
  • £6.00 £4.15 Save £1.79
  • £14.00 £8.00 Save £6.00