Attractive Silicone Front Closure Backless Sexy Bra
0
Back to product page
Customer Reviews

Attractive Silicone Front Closure Backless Sexy Bra #041004216

Price: £ 14.00
50% OFF /

List Price: £27.00  Save  £14.00

£14.00
4.7 (based on 73 reviews)

Product Reviews: Write a review

By mandy_thomson1 2016-05-30 01:01:13

Exactly as expected. Quality item.

pic1.jpeg

By johnroush1 2016-03-21 07:13:41

They worked great

pic1.jpeg

By missywalsh77 2016-03-14 21:08:54

Fits great! Stays up too... So far a great buy! wears the same as the pricey brand I have at home!

pic1.jpeg

By Hanban 2014-10-21 16:27:04

It came in timely manner! I am so excited to wear this on my wedding day! Thank you for the awesome customer service and affordable products of good quality!!!

pic1.jpeg

By Whitney 2014-08-03 15:40:09 FEATURED REVIEW

Keeping a couple pairs of these handy in my dresser drawer has come in very useful on a few occasions this past year. They won't work with every garment, but I would certainly recommend having the option handy. I am including a photograph with this review to show a dress that worked really well with this bra.

pic1.jpeg

By Simona 2014-05-06 06:50:02 FEATURED REVIEW

I received the bra together with my dress and I can say that it was a very good choice for a dress with an already incorporated bra. The silicon bra is sticking very easy and solid on skin and can be re positioned many times. This bra can help you to fill your dress bra very easy and transparent if your breast is not big enough to make a nice cleavage. As well is a very good choice for a transparent dress, because it covers your nipples and it's almost undetectable. However I don't think that as standalone bra (without those additional bra cups incorporated in the dress) will act as good as a normal push up bra, so for this I will deduct a star.

pic1.jpeg

By valeriematsuda 2014-04-24 08:13:59

This dress is beautiful !!!

pic1.jpeg

By Stellina 2013-11-09 05:38:35 FEATURED REVIEW

I have a very small breasts and I was worried enough by buying this dress. But with the silicone bra, I feel myself super sexy. It adheres perfectly to my skin and fills the dress. I am totaly satisfied.

pic1.jpeg

By Mia 2013-10-10 04:12:30 FEATURED REVIEW

Purchased this bra along with a backless dress. First time using a bra like this and was glad to see it came with some tips for correct positioning. Absolutely love it and will certainly feel more confident to buy future backless or even strapless tops/dresses now that I have this excellent bra!

pic1.jpeg

By kayses30 2016-11-29 15:55:18

It looks exactly as in picture but I am still learning how to use it

 Showing 1 - 10 of 73 Items 1234567Next ›»
Your comment was submitted successfully! Please note that your comment will be monitored over the next 24 hours for any inappropriate content.Thank you for visiting JJsHouse.com!

Recommendations

  • £30.00 £21.00 Save £8.00
  • Exquisite Copper Headbands (042041720) 50
    £49.00 £25.00 Save £25.00
  • £22.00 £18.00 Save £4.00
  • £7.00 £3.39 Save £3.40
  • Simple And Elegant Round PE/Lace Flower Sets (123069405) 45
    £59.00 £34.00 Save £25.00
  • Cotton/Chinlon Panties (125033964) 50
    £17.00 £8.00 Save £8.00
  • £22.00 £17.00 Save £6.00
  • £0.85 £0.72 Save £0.13
  • Personalized Flower Design PVC Dance Floor Decals (118033735) 45
    £30.00 £17.00 Save £13.00
  • Personalized Lovely Birds Glass/Aluminum Toasting Flutes  (118040920) 50
    £34.00 £16.00 Save £18.00
  • £8.00 £7.00 Save £1.71
  • £6.00 £4.15 Save £1.79
  • £14.00 £8.00 Save £6.00