Simple And Elegant Round PE/Lace Flower Sets
Back to product page
Customer Reviews

Simple And Elegant Round PE/Lace Flower Sets #123069405

Price: £ 34.00
45% OFF /

List Price: £59.00  Save  £25.00

4.9 (based on 10 reviews)

Product Reviews: Write a review

By jwen90 2016-10-18 01:08:19

Loving my wedding bouquet to bits!! Price is very reasonable. Save me heaps and best thing is I can keep this forever. Thanks for existing jj'shouse!!


By rckelly90 2016-10-15 06:08:09

This bouquet is beautiful. Perfect for a simple beach wedding. The best part is that I won't have to worry about the flowers wilting from the heat or ocean air. They were delivered quickly and looked great right out of the box.


By helenrenshaw 2016-08-26 15:34:22

flowers looked beautiful, did have a slight rubber smell when i took them out of the box but a spritz of perfume fixed that.


By jezzica.karlsson 2016-08-27 09:23:04

väldigt fin och ser riktiga ut

By rflores8625 2016-08-08 18:42:38

Love everything about it! Looks so real!

By rflores8625 2016-08-08 18:41:18

Amazing I love everything about it, it looks so real!!! I couldn't ask for anything better

By SANTOS 2016-05-03 06:44:15

My order was received from GB in 2 weeks, along with other items I purchased. The floral bouquet was beautiful and very full. If I was to purchase these flowers on my own and put together the same bouquet, it would have cost twice what I paid. I would recommend this item for anyone's wedding or special event.

By magsadams8 2016-03-31 03:25:28

Exactly like the picture, I love the lacework, perfectly made

By sandismith241 2016-03-11 13:14:09

This bouquet is absolutely beautiful! I can't believe the quality and they look so real. I even showed my co-worker and she asked why I have them now because they would be dead before the wedding, she thought they were real!! This is so gorgeous, you cannot go wrong with ordering these flowers.

By saffronburden 2015-09-07 14:51:29

Thank you for providing excellent service and a perfect product. After being let down before with ordering a bouquet it made my day to get home and find I've received this already! It's absolutely stunning and such a good price!

 Showing 1 - 10 of 10 Items 1
Your comment was submitted successfully! Please note that your comment will be monitored over the next 24 hours for any inappropriate content.Thank you for visiting!


  • £30.00 £21.00 Save £8.00
  • Exquisite Copper Headbands (042041720) 50
    £49.00 £25.00 Save £25.00
  • £22.00 £18.00 Save £4.00
  • £8.00 £6.00 Save £2.04
  • Cotton/Chinlon Panties (125033964) 50
    £17.00 £8.00 Save £8.00
  • £22.00 £17.00 Save £6.00
  • £0.85 £0.72 Save £0.13
  • Personalized Flower Design PVC Dance Floor Decals (118033735) 45
    £30.00 £17.00 Save £13.00
  • Personalized Lovely Birds Glass/Aluminum Toasting Flutes  (118040920) 50
    £34.00 £16.00 Save £18.00
  • £8.00 £7.00 Save £1.71
  • £6.00 £4.15 Save £1.79
  • £14.00 £8.00 Save £6.00