Simple Round Paper Wrist Corsage
Back to product page
Customer Reviews

Simple Round Paper Wrist Corsage #123031929

Price: £ 2.37

List Price: £3.39  Save  £1.03

5 (based on 9 reviews)

Product Reviews: Write a review

By Glenda 2014-04-28 02:28:25

This beautiful corsage is so wonderful and I like it so much. I did not expect that I could have it so soon. Love your site and I will recommend your site to my friends.

By Candice333 2014-04-21 01:07:25

The wrist corsage is really beautiful. I love it.

By Jeffery312 2014-04-19 02:49:44

I received the corsage. It is beautiful! Thanks!

By seaton 2013-12-27 23:25:46 FEATURED REVIEW

Wow the flowers are really very pretty, the physical product I received are even more beautiful than the picture. Really made of high quality with very good price. I am soooo happy with this order here.

By Gwendolyn 2013-12-21 23:54:57 FEATURED REVIEW

hi, the corsages have arrived. they are the same as the picture shows and they are so pretty. the shipping is really fast, and the price is reasonable. i will order again!

By Adela 2013-12-10 00:48:15 FEATURED REVIEW

I have got the package from your site and it is before my occasion. I appreciate your attention to my order and all the efforts you made! You are really a nice detailor! I love you and your site!

By Nigel 2013-11-25 22:56:01 FEATURED REVIEW

I really appreciate your good service and hard work, we are very satisfied with your products, and had recommend your site to people we know, do hope your business will be better and better.

By Shirley 2013-11-15 02:51:02 FEATURED REVIEW

I bought the flowers for my wedding party. The flowers are beautiful and the colour is what I like because light colour always make me feel clean and refreshing. I am satisfied with it .

By Delia 2013-09-30 02:28:46 FEATURED REVIEW

It was bought for my wedding and was delivered really quick. The corsage is really beautiful. Excellent service of JJsHouse!!! I would buy other items for my wedding from you. Saved me a lot of time to go to the shops and find the products I love.

 Showing 1 - 9 of 9 Items 1
Your comment was submitted successfully! Please note that your comment will be monitored over the next 24 hours for any inappropriate content.Thank you for visiting!


  • £30.00 £21.00 Save £8.00
  • Exquisite Copper Headbands (042041720) 50
    £49.00 £25.00 Save £25.00
  • £22.00 £18.00 Save £4.00
  • £8.00 £6.00 Save £2.04
  • Simple And Elegant Round PE/Lace Flower Sets (123069405) 45
    £59.00 £34.00 Save £25.00
  • Cotton/Chinlon Panties (125033964) 50
    £17.00 £8.00 Save £8.00
  • £22.00 £17.00 Save £6.00
  • £0.85 £0.72 Save £0.13
  • Personalized Flower Design PVC Dance Floor Decals (118033735) 45
    £30.00 £17.00 Save £13.00
  • Personalized Lovely Birds Glass/Aluminum Toasting Flutes  (118040920) 50
    £34.00 £16.00 Save £18.00
  • £8.00 £7.00 Save £1.71
  • £6.00 £4.15 Save £1.79
  • Delicate Stainless Steel Flask (118065155) 45
    £14.00 £8.00 Save £6.00