Simple/Waterproof Gown Length Garment Bags
Back to product page
Customer Reviews

Simple/Waterproof Gown Length Garment Bags #035024118

Price: £ 6.00

List Price: £11.00  Save  £6.00

4.8 (based on 9 reviews)

Product Reviews: Write a review

By papajkiss 2016-02-17 19:30:19


By Mary 2014-07-14 02:20:02

Well, it's a low cost product, you can easly see it, but it works and hopefully it will not break before my marriage ;)

By Joan11 2014-05-04 01:07:50

I have friends who have ordered from this website and it turned out to be a great website! I never bought from the website and I was worried, but I received it now, I can only say is Oh, God! It looks like the pictures and nothing can be conplaint about it.

By Ailsa 2014-04-23 03:58:14

The garment bag arrived very quickly. It is exactly what I am hoping for. The color is nice and it will be perfect for my trip next month. Thank you so much dear jjshouse!

By karyne.brossard 2014-04-22 14:18:52

very nice :)
Thank you!

By AudreyBelinda 2014-04-14 01:55:21

I got the garment bag. It is very useful and is big enough for my dress. I will order some more bags when I get my other dresses which are on the way.

By connie 2014-03-25 18:42:45 FEATURED REVIEW

I ordered this bag along with my dress and veil. The bag is made out of the same satin/nylon mesh as the outer layer of the dress! It is see-through. Not planning to test if it is waterproof. Two zippers along the side of the bag. The bag expands a little for the dress (in depth). The height of the garment bag is about 40 inches, I think. No clue what garment bags usually cost, but this seems to be a good deal.

By stepa.custa 2014-01-02 00:28:26 FEATURED REVIEW

This is the bag you sent to me as for the extra shipping fee charged by the second order I placed, and now I regret didn't buy more on your site. The bag is very useful and it keeps the dress clean and tidy. thank you

By Zona 2013-11-14 02:09:11 FEATURED REVIEW

HELLO JJSHouse, I have received my garment bag finally. My neighbour kept it for me since I was not home last three days. I have checked, this bag is useful. I have put my dress inside and it is proper. Five star!!!

 Showing 1 - 9 of 9 Items 1
Your comment was submitted successfully! Please note that your comment will be monitored over the next 24 hours for any inappropriate content.Thank you for visiting!


  • £30.00 £21.00 Save £8.00
  • Exquisite Copper Headbands (042041720) 50
    £49.00 £25.00 Save £25.00
  • £22.00 £18.00 Save £4.00
  • £8.00 £6.00 Save £2.04
  • Simple And Elegant Round PE/Lace Flower Sets (123069405) 45
    £59.00 £34.00 Save £25.00
  • Cotton/Chinlon Panties (125033964) 50
    £17.00 £8.00 Save £8.00
  • £22.00 £17.00 Save £6.00
  • £0.85 £0.72 Save £0.13
  • Personalized Flower Design PVC Dance Floor Decals (118033735) 45
    £30.00 £17.00 Save £13.00
  • Personalized Lovely Birds Glass/Aluminum Toasting Flutes  (118040920) 50
    £34.00 £16.00 Save £18.00
  • £8.00 £7.00 Save £1.71
  • £6.00 £4.15 Save £1.79
  • £14.00 £8.00 Save £6.00