Single Row Alloy With Rhinestone Ladies' Necklaces
0
Back to product page
Customer Reviews

Single Row Alloy With Rhinestone Ladies' Necklaces #011028966

Price: £ 6.00

List Price: £12.00  Save  £6.00

£6.00
5 (based on 8 reviews)

Product Reviews: Write a review

By valentinatesei 2014-09-27 03:47:23

Veramente bella!! Brillava come se fosse vera!!

By manutp 2014-07-07 12:12:50

Perfetto, semplice e luminoso come lo volevo per il mio matrimonio!
Great!!!

By gemma 2014-04-27 03:56:56

The necklace is so pretty. Just as gorgeous as in the picture. Keeping in mind the price and quality, it´s excellent.
I am so glad to wear this on my big day.

By SigridValdez 2014-04-18 03:37:19

I have received my necklace. Nice product. Great quality but reasonable price. You have so many attractive products. Definitely would buy more from your website.

By Beassle 2014-02-25 13:44:55

Love it -- nicely made and well worth the price -- feels great on!!!!

By Barbara 2013-12-22 01:58:01

it was delivered 2 days in advance!! all is in good condition!! perfect!!so cute an nice:) fits me well:) my friends all said it is beautiful:) i am very happy with this produce! very good!! thank you!! would like to recommend to all of you!!

Reply by JJsHouse 2013-12-23 00:45:08

Hi Barbara,

Thank you so much for posting this review. We are so happy to hear that aside from great fit and style of the necklace, you are very satisfied with our fast delivery. As we use internationally trusted logistics providers, you gain peace of mind knowing that your important supplies will be there when you need them.

By Abigail 2013-12-09 01:36:18

The prices on this shopping website are so favorable that i can not believe it. What is more amazing is that the quality is great! As far as the sing row necklace i have bought is concerned, it is definitely perfect! It looks much more pretty than the pictures show. Besides, the price is so reasonable!

Reply by JJsHouse 2013-12-09 22:03:19

Abigail,


Thank you for sharing your experience with JJ’s House. We are delighted to hear your positive review of our necklace, and that you are very satisfied with both quality and price of the necklace. JJ’s House turns your fantasy into reality by providing exceptional couture fashion and impeccable design at affordable prices.

By Beatrice Banda 2013-12-01 23:56:02 FEATURED REVIEW

I was very glad to see that the item is on sale, and I can use the little money left in my account to buy this, I was very happy about this, and the quality was very good and it is nice, thanks a lot.

 Showing 1 - 8 of 8 Items 1
Your comment was submitted successfully! Please note that your comment will be monitored over the next 24 hours for any inappropriate content.Thank you for visiting JJsHouse.com!

Recommendations

  • £30.00 £21.00 Save £8.00
  • Exquisite Copper Headbands (042041720) 50
    £49.00 £25.00 Save £25.00
  • £22.00 £18.00 Save £4.00
  • £7.00 £3.39 Save £3.40
  • Simple And Elegant Round PE/Lace Flower Sets (123069405) 45
    £59.00 £34.00 Save £25.00
  • Cotton/Chinlon Panties (125033964) 50
    £17.00 £8.00 Save £8.00
  • £22.00 £17.00 Save £6.00
  • £0.85 £0.72 Save £0.13
  • Personalized Flower Design PVC Dance Floor Decals (118033735) 45
    £30.00 £17.00 Save £13.00
  • Personalized Lovely Birds Glass/Aluminum Toasting Flutes  (118040920) 50
    £34.00 £16.00 Save £18.00
  • £8.00 £7.00 Save £1.71
  • £6.00 £4.15 Save £1.79
  • £14.00 £8.00 Save £6.00