Spandex Strapless Lace-Up Shapewear
Back to product page
Customer Reviews

Spandex Strapless Lace-Up Shapewear #125033230

Price: £ 19.00
50% OFF /

List Price: £39.00  Save  £20.00

5 (based on 10 reviews)

Product Reviews: Write a review

By Gilana Y.P 2014-05-20 19:29:37

I am here to give you five stars for reasons below:
1. Your fast delivery 2. Your helpful customer service 3. Your professional workmanship
Thank you!

By Lacie 258 2014-04-23 18:35:02

The same impression with other reviews. Fast delivery, amazing quality, cheap price. It also has a firm control over my body. A must have in your wardrobe. Highly recommend!

By Phyllis 2014-04-18 03:26:36

My order has been shipped very quickly and in a good shape. The material is in fantastic quality. I will surely recommend your website to my family and friends.

By spring 0345 2014-04-14 06:54:03


By Deborah12356 2014-01-02 01:34:51 FEATURED REVIEW

I just received my corset and it fits perfectly. The material is nice and soft.exactly what i needed to go with my wedding dress.. The price was unbeatable too This item also shipped quite fast. I am very satisfied with this purchase.

By Virginia 2013-12-26 01:16:41 FEATURED REVIEW

I want to tell the people all over the world that I have found the most trustworthy shopping website. I think I would never know the fantastic service here if I had not placed an order. My friends are right that the prices are really reasonable. It is really worth my time and energy.

By Edwina 2013-12-20 23:49:05 FEATURED REVIEW

Great product, fits well and gives me the great shape that I need when I go out.....will definitely buy a lot more for my family and friends.

By Pnfikhk6830 2013-11-28 01:33:19 FEATURED REVIEW

Fantastic! Beautiful, with boning that will hold you in and together. Looks exactly like the pictures and was shipped in a timely manner. I am very impressed.

By Gale 2013-11-03 01:47:17 FEATURED REVIEW

at first, i was concerned, for some lace materials are not comfortable to wear in. but your lace is very soft and tender, i truly appreciate the quality and design of course!! thanks! will come back and order more!

By Brenda 2013-09-28 00:52:09 FEATURED REVIEW

Great! i like the shapewear! The size is just right for me. and the fabric is seems of high quality. I like your website so much, and i will recommend your website to my friends. Thank you!

 Showing 1 - 10 of 10 Items 1
Your comment was submitted successfully! Please note that your comment will be monitored over the next 24 hours for any inappropriate content.Thank you for visiting!


  • £30.00 £21.00 Save £8.00
  • Exquisite Copper Headbands (042041720) 50
    £49.00 £25.00 Save £25.00
  • £22.00 £18.00 Save £4.00
  • £8.00 £6.00 Save £2.04
  • Simple And Elegant Round PE/Lace Flower Sets (123069405) 45
    £59.00 £34.00 Save £25.00
  • Cotton/Chinlon Panties (125033964) 50
    £17.00 £8.00 Save £8.00
  • £22.00 £17.00 Save £6.00
  • £0.85 £0.72 Save £0.13
  • Personalized Flower Design PVC Dance Floor Decals (118033735) 45
    £30.00 £17.00 Save £13.00
  • Personalized Lovely Birds Glass/Aluminum Toasting Flutes  (118040920) 50
    £34.00 £16.00 Save £18.00
  • £8.00 £7.00 Save £1.71
  • £6.00 £4.15 Save £1.79
  • £14.00 £8.00 Save £6.00