Square Ring Pillow With Ribbons/Faux Pearl
Back to product page
Customer Reviews

Square Ring Pillow With Ribbons/Faux Pearl #103018239

Price: £ 11.00

List Price: £22.00  Save  £11.00

5 (based on 9 reviews)

Product Reviews: Write a review

By tuckerm908 2015-10-09 07:10:03

So cute. Can't wait to see my nephew carrying it down the aisle.

By Christine 2013-11-14 02:21:29 FEATURED REVIEW

Everything is satisfying. I will never forget that i have had such a happy shopping experience on this amazing shopping website. I have owned the ideal ring pillow with such favorable price. I will be very willing to tell everybody this site that i know.

By Lena 2013-08-05 00:09:22 FEATURED REVIEW

I was VERY happy with the quality. Fast shipping,excellent quality. I would recommend to anyone.Thank you for everything you have done for me!! very appreciated:)

By Ailsa 2013-07-29 23:00:13 FEATURED REVIEW

I cannot believe that the ring pillow come to me so fast. I've just got it yesterday, and the quality is pretty good. The color is also what i expected. Thank you

By Barbara Bush 2013-07-28 22:43:39 FEATURED REVIEW

your prices are so decent and almost unbelievable!! the lace embroidery covering all the ring pillow and gives a strong sense of romance!

By Elsa 2013-07-27 23:41:05 FEATURED REVIEW

I was VERY happy with the quality. YOU CAN NOT FAULT ANYTHING on their pictures so I felt like I was taking a chance when I purchased but I could not be happier. Just as nice as the picture. I would recommend to anyone.

By emma 2013-07-27 00:35:24 FEATURED REVIEW

i bought this ring pillow, and the lace and the fabric match my wedding gown perfectly!! the size is appropriate and the design is rather romantic!! Thanks!!

By Maggie 2013-07-23 23:49:45 FEATURED REVIEW

I got my order today!!! They are really wonderful. At such a low price, so nice product! I will recommend you to my friends. Your nice service, patient and quick delivery impressed me a lot. Thank you for all! I love your web site a lot!

By Angelia 2013-07-20 22:39:24 FEATURED REVIEW

It is so pretty, and the size is right for the ring. Also, the color is the same as the pictures. I like it. The fabric feels good, Thank you! I will order from your website again.

 Showing 1 - 9 of 9 Items 1
Your comment was submitted successfully! Please note that your comment will be monitored over the next 24 hours for any inappropriate content.Thank you for visiting JJsHouse.com!


  • £41.00 £27.00 Save £14.00
  • £3.39 £2.20 Save £1.20
  • £87.00 £59.00 Save £29.00
  • £1.27 £0.92 Save £0.35
  • £17.00 £12.00 Save £5.00
  • £51.00 £40.00 Save £11.00
  • £8.00 £7.00 Save £1.79
  • £72.00 £57.00 Save £15.00
  • £25.00 £14.00 Save £12.00
  • £86.00 £40.00 Save £46.00
  • £41.00 £32.00 Save £8.00
  • Rubber Shapewear (125072139) 45
    £12.00 £6.00 Save £6.00