Strand Alloy/Pearl With Pearl/Rhinestone Ladies' Bracelets
0
Back to product page
Customer Reviews

Strand Alloy/Pearl With Pearl/Rhinestone Ladies' Bracelets #011033336

Price: £ 13.00

List Price: £25.00  Save  £13.00

£13.00
4.8 (based on 7 reviews)

Product Reviews: Write a review

By Tiziana Briffa 2015-03-21 09:19:54

bought this for mum and she loves it, only if it was white she would have liked it better.

By maggiesears 2014-04-27 02:51:10

I like this terrific bracelet so much. I did not expect that I could have it so fast. The price is quite reasonable and your customer service is so good.

By BerylKenneth 2014-04-17 23:53:59

The bracelet has arrived at my house! I love the pearls. They are pure and round. Very good. I also love your service. The girls were patient for my constant questions.

By Sharon16332 2013-12-23 00:34:55

I ordered 5 of these bracelets for my bridesmaids and myself . They arrived in a very quick time frame and look just as the picture showed. Very beautiful and great quality for what I paid! Very happy with this purchase. I may need to buy more things from you.

Reply by JJsHouse 2013-12-24 00:16:58

Dear Sharon16332, it is so nice to learn that you had such a successful purchase with us, especially that you are satisfied with quality of the bracelet. JJ's House prides itself on exceptional customer service, high quality and affordable prices.

 

By Vita 2013-12-15 00:50:06 FEATURED REVIEW

it looks the same as the on line pictrue@ well made and the quality is so good!! i received it just in a couple of days!! everythig is in good condition!!thank you so much and would like to recommend this website to all of you! it is really worth to own it!!

By Tonya 2013-12-03 00:50:23

This is beautiful on me. The size fits me perfectly. This will be gorgeous for a formal event. I can't wait to wear it for that day!!.surely I recommend this product. thank you so much and would like to recommned thsi website to all of my friends!!

Reply by JJsHouse 2013-12-03 21:08:03

Dear Tonya, thank you so much for your recognition of JJ’s House. We are so happy to offer a wide selection of couture-style bracelets to the customers. It is our responsibility to ensure you look your best and different on every event.

By Bblythe 2013-11-30 00:40:27 FEATURED REVIEW

It is just great! I'd like to say I love it very much! The pearls are especially beautiful. Shipping is fast, I got them earlier than expected. Thank you!

 Showing 1 - 7 of 7 Items 1
Your comment was submitted successfully! Please note that your comment will be monitored over the next 24 hours for any inappropriate content.Thank you for visiting JJsHouse.com!

Recommendations

  • £30.00 £21.00 Save £8.00
  • Exquisite Copper Headbands (042041720) 50
    £49.00 £25.00 Save £25.00
  • £22.00 £18.00 Save £4.00
  • £7.00 £3.39 Save £3.40
  • Simple And Elegant Round PE/Lace Flower Sets (123069405) 45
    £59.00 £34.00 Save £25.00
  • Cotton/Chinlon Panties (125033964) 50
    £17.00 £8.00 Save £8.00
  • £22.00 £17.00 Save £6.00
  • £0.85 £0.72 Save £0.13
  • Personalized Flower Design PVC Dance Floor Decals (118033735) 45
    £30.00 £17.00 Save £13.00
  • Personalized Lovely Birds Glass/Aluminum Toasting Flutes  (118040920) 50
    £34.00 £16.00 Save £18.00
  • £8.00 £7.00 Save £1.71
  • £6.00 £4.15 Save £1.79
  • £14.00 £8.00 Save £6.00