Swan design Favor Boxes With Ribbons (Set of 12)
Back to product page
Customer Reviews

Swan design Favor Boxes With Ribbons (Set of 12) #051024185

Price: £ 14.00

List Price: £27.00  Save  £14.00

5 (based on 11 reviews)

Product Reviews: Write a review

By alionsto 2015-05-11 02:13:26

Very nice.

By Jacqueline 2014-04-28 01:31:28

I received my order. All the items are in good condition. There are no damage on the items. I am happy with my order. I highy recommend these to any bride who wants classy favor holders to her wedding.

By Debra88 2014-04-20 23:46:18

Hi, i have received the favor holder yesterday. It is so pretty. I fell in love with it at the first sight. And it is the same as the picture shows. I will not hesitate to order again on your website in the future.

By Jackson6 2014-04-19 02:57:42

The delivery was so fast! I received the package. Thank you so much!

By Elochka 2014-04-19 00:24:44

Absolutely loved them. Many thanks

By uymore62 2014-01-27 16:58:18

This a beautiful and delicate product, I ordered on Friday, and by next Monday was at my door, so excited, this definitely will be a hit on my wedding!

Thank you!

Reply by JJsHouse 2014-01-28 01:26:55

Dear Uymore62, We would like to thank you for your review, nice comments and for choosing JJ’s House. JJ’s House puts your priorities first and ships across the globe with the most trusted logistics providers.

By Truda 2013-12-26 01:05:25 FEATURED REVIEW

The whole shopping process is quite satisfying. I have received a lot of useful advice and suggestion during my purchase. The staffs on this site are really nice and friendly. They are patient and considerate enough to help me to solve all kinds of problems.

By Cassie 2013-12-19 21:13:57 FEATURED REVIEW

the swan is too elegant!! when i received it, i was amazed!!! it was the same as the picture and they made it very well!! each detail is with high quality!! i like it very much!! i decide to purchase more things from you in the future!! recommend!!

By Mildred 2013-12-11 00:25:43 FEATURED REVIEW

The favor holders are really beautiful! I like them very much. my wedding theme is classic, the favor holders match the theme very well. Shipping is fast, I got them in time. Many thanks.

By Catherine 2013-11-13 02:59:48 FEATURED REVIEW

I was hesitant about ordering something only being viewed on a computer screen. But after I got these items, I am glad I ordered from you! All the items I ordered came in good condition. Thank you so much!

 Showing 1 - 10 of 11 Items 12Next ›»
Your comment was submitted successfully! Please note that your comment will be monitored over the next 24 hours for any inappropriate content.Thank you for visiting JJsHouse.com!


  • £41.00 £27.00 Save £14.00
  • £3.39 £2.20 Save £1.20
  • £87.00 £59.00 Save £29.00
  • £1.27 £0.92 Save £0.35
  • £17.00 £12.00 Save £5.00
  • £51.00 £40.00 Save £11.00
  • £8.00 £7.00 Save £1.79
  • £72.00 £57.00 Save £15.00
  • £25.00 £14.00 Save £12.00
  • £86.00 £40.00 Save £46.00
  • £41.00 £32.00 Save £8.00
  • Rubber Shapewear (125072139) 45
    £12.00 £6.00 Save £6.00