"Sweet Moment" Resin Wedding Cake Topper
0
Back to product page
Customer Reviews

"Sweet Moment" Resin Wedding Cake Topper #119031531

Price: £ 7.00

List Price: £13.00  Save  £7.00

£7.00
5 (based on 9 reviews)

Product Reviews: Write a review

By star_ypickle16 2016-03-19 07:26:50

This is so cute. I would recommend this site to my friends to shop.

By Genevieve12 2014-04-30 00:52:45

When reading all the negative reviews I was really scared. Just picked up my order and I love it. If there are more colors to be chosen for the hair, it will be great. If you are looking for the wedding stuff with a good price, you definitely have to order from JJSHOUSE.

By Vicky888 2014-04-21 01:18:04

Hi, I have just received the cake topper. It is so cute. I love it so much. The shipping is prompt. The package is also delicate. Highly recommended. Will definitely order again. Thanks

By ArabelaJoseph 2014-04-19 03:19:15

Super lovely cake topper. I fell in love with it at the first sight. So I added it to my cart without hesitation. The one arrived on me yesterday is as pretty as the shown photos, just the one I was wanting. Very very happy to have made a purchase with jjshouse. Thanks a lot!!

By wte570 2013-12-28 01:40:13 FEATURED REVIEW

So beautiful cake topper and it matches my wedding theme very much. The couple in the cake topper are so lovely and happy just as my husband and I. Very successful shopping experience.

By Caroline 2013-12-20 23:46:12 FEATURED REVIEW

Lovely item, shipped to SP and arrived in good order and quickly. Possibly more suited to a solid traditional cake due to it's weight, we are using it on the cake table instead.

By Ritaaa 2013-12-11 02:00:23 FEATURED REVIEW

It is so lovely. It looks very funny with this two figurines. The name of (Sweet Moment) it makes me feel happy and warm. I decided to buy one when I fist saw it. I will use it on my wedding.

By luisandfamily 2013-11-21 15:16:02 FEATURED REVIEW

Great product. Very good price.
Fast delivery.

By Joyce 2013-11-18 01:42:24 FEATURED REVIEW

What a lovely cake topper! I like the cake topper because of the name of the topper, sweet moment. I hope that my life can be full of sweet moment and can be happy with my husband just like the couple in the cake topper.

 Showing 1 - 9 of 9 Items 1
Your comment was submitted successfully! Please note that your comment will be monitored over the next 24 hours for any inappropriate content.Thank you for visiting JJsHouse.com!

Recommendations

  • £41.00 £27.00 Save £14.00
  • £3.39 £2.20 Save £1.20
  • £87.00 £59.00 Save £29.00
  • £1.27 £0.92 Save £0.35
  • £17.00 £12.00 Save £5.00
  • £51.00 £40.00 Save £11.00
  • £8.00 £7.00 Save £1.79
  • £72.00 £57.00 Save £15.00
  • £25.00 £14.00 Save £12.00
  • Rubber Shapewear (125072139) 45
    £12.00 £6.00 Save £6.00