Sweet Round Poly Ethylene/Pearl Bridal Bouquets
0
Back to product page
Customer Reviews

Sweet Round Poly Ethylene/Pearl Bridal Bouquets #123066915

Price: £ 15.00

List Price: £23.00  Save  £8.00

£15.00
5 (based on 12 reviews)

Product Reviews: Write a review

By mayaumaru 2016-07-29 03:31:56

Beautiful, well packaged to me in Nigeria

pic1.jpeg

By melfz6203 2016-06-13 11:49:50

These bouquets are beautiful! They're perfect for my bridesmaids and I'm excited that they'll be able to keep them. My mom said that they look real and full. I'm very pleased and recommend this bouquet for bridesmaids or the bride.

pic1.jpegpic2.jpeg

By patricia85 2015-12-29 07:46:49

oops, I forgot to add the pics… ;) HERE IT IS:

pic1.jpegpic2.jpeg

By carolina.kloc 2015-12-17 10:09:52

I've chosen the pink one, and this bouquet is really beautiful, I loved it. The material is really good, and came perfectly.
I really recommend this one, specially for the priece,

pic1.jpeg

By danielabarajas2 2015-10-30 22:23:12

compre este ramo en color peach,me encanto muchas gracias jj's house :)

pic1.jpeg

By evizard 2016-05-05 00:48:24

I bought this for my daughter for her wedding to throw the bouquet but after getting it in the mail I'm having second thoughts about it. It is extremely beautiful and I'm going to be keeping for myself and finding her a different one to toss. It's just to beautiful to toss. I would highly recommended this for any bride to carry as there bouquet.

By andrea.kirk76 2016-04-02 15:03:17

The pictures do not do these justice! I was so surprised to see how gorgeous the bouquet actually was. Not to mention the size was perfect.

By dollykemi 2016-03-28 09:50:18

This bouquet is truly beautiful! I'm excited about using for my wedding :)

By WANDA_MINDA20 2016-03-21 06:34:05

very nice! very good value

By Mhenney70 2016-03-19 12:16:53

I ordered one bouquet to see what they would look like for the bridesmaids in my sister's wedding. When it arrived it is beautiful and the perfect color for the dresses. I am ordering the other 10 bouquets and the brides bouquet along withe headbands for the flower girls. I am so glad I found this website it has saved me a lot of money and everything i have ordered is just perfect.

 Showing 1 - 10 of 12 Items 12Next ›»
Your comment was submitted successfully! Please note that your comment will be monitored over the next 24 hours for any inappropriate content.Thank you for visiting JJsHouse.com!

Recommendations

  • £30.00 £21.00 Save £8.00
  • Exquisite Copper Headbands (042041720) 50
    £49.00 £25.00 Save £25.00
  • £22.00 £18.00 Save £4.00
  • £7.00 £3.39 Save £3.40
  • Simple And Elegant Round PE/Lace Flower Sets (123069405) 45
    £59.00 £34.00 Save £25.00
  • Cotton/Chinlon Panties (125033964) 50
    £17.00 £8.00 Save £8.00
  • £22.00 £17.00 Save £6.00
  • £0.85 £0.72 Save £0.13
  • Personalized Flower Design PVC Dance Floor Decals (118033735) 45
    £30.00 £17.00 Save £13.00
  • Personalized Lovely Birds Glass/Aluminum Toasting Flutes  (118040920) 50
    £34.00 £16.00 Save £18.00
  • £8.00 £7.00 Save £1.71
  • £6.00 £4.15 Save £1.79
  • £14.00 £8.00 Save £6.00