Three-dimensional Big Ben Greeting Cards
0
Back to product page
Customer Reviews
Out of Stock

Three-dimensional Big Ben Greeting Cards #114042500

Price: £ 4.23

List Price: £8.00  Save  £4.00

£4.23

Product Reviews: Write a review

By Frederica123 2014-10-04 23:18:17

The cards are very nice and I live them.

By CarolinSmith 2014-10-04 23:01:08

It is really kind of you to help me choose these cards. The shipping time is also very short. Thank you all guys. I will introduce your website to my friends.

By Nancy 2014-09-26 00:58:21

Oh my god! This greeting card is amazing and i extremely love it.

I just cannot wait to show this fantastic card to my family.

I am very excited! Thank you!

By Molly345234 2014-09-25 23:14:14

I have to say that this greeting card is really creative. It is delicate and pretty good in quality. I fell in love with it at my first sight. By the way, I am satisfied with your customer service and i think you are a fantastic website.

By Gloria 2014-09-22 01:04:45

The special design of the cards makes me surprised.

By Alice_Dubon 2014-09-21 23:46:27

The Big Ben is my favorite building in the world. It was a surprise for me that I found that you had the greeting cards in the shape of it.

By Polly 2014-09-09 01:31:25

What a coincidence! I took the wedding picture near the Big Ben. Love them!!

By Patricia0776 2014-09-09 01:24:19

The greeting cards are so unique and I am also satisfied with the quality. The color red is very beautiful!

By Grace 2014-09-02 00:42:12

I received the card yesterday and they are wonderful. Thank you very much.

By Veronica 2014-04-01 23:50:37

I was impressed with the design, I have been London twice and I love the Big Ben, I am so lucky that I can find this fabulous greeting card. Very impressive craft, it means a lot for me! Thank you, JJsHouse!!!

 Showing 0 - 0 of 0 Items 
Your comment was submitted successfully! Please note that your comment will be monitored over the next 24 hours for any inappropriate content.Thank you for visiting JJsHouse.com!

Recommendations

  • £41.00 £27.00 Save £14.00
  • £3.39 £2.20 Save £1.20
  • £87.00 £59.00 Save £29.00
  • £1.27 £0.92 Save £0.35
  • £17.00 £12.00 Save £5.00
  • £51.00 £40.00 Save £11.00
  • £8.00 £7.00 Save £1.79
  • £72.00 £57.00 Save £15.00
  • £25.00 £14.00 Save £12.00
  • Rubber Shapewear (125072139) 45
    £12.00 £6.00 Save £6.00