Three-dimensional Eiffel Tower Greeting Cards
0
Back to product page
Customer Reviews
Out of Stock

Three-dimensional Eiffel Tower Greeting Cards #114042495

Price: £ 2.54

List Price: £5.00  Save  £2.55

£2.54

Product Reviews: Write a review

By Masha 2014-10-05 00:27:24

Hi, I received my interesting cards. They look great! :)

By Winifred.Kristensen 2014-09-28 23:35:57

You will never know how happy will a customer from Paris when she saw this wonderful design on the cards!

From seeing them at the first sight, I fell in love with these cards. I can't wait to show them to my guests. I'm sure they will love the cards.

Thank you so much!

By Sandy352 2014-09-25 23:40:49

Amazing cards! They are much more delicate than the picture shows. Thank you!

By Amy1 2014-09-23 03:05:36

The design of the cards is wonderful.

By Annie 2014-09-23 00:34:41

I love the Eiffel Tower on the cards.

By ferwtrtb 2014-09-11 02:56:51

Hi, these cards are so adorable! I love them!

By Wesley 2014-09-11 01:31:26

Hey, I love these beautiful cards. Red is my favorite color. Besides I like the excellent design that when you open the card you will find an Eiffel Towel standing in it. Wonderful!

By Julie_Allen 2014-09-04 02:14:49

Oh! These three-dimensional Eiffel Tower greeting cards are just what I want. I love the tower since I was young. I just feel gorgeous that I can have these cards as my greeting cards.

By sunny 2014-09-02 02:47:49

Hello JJsHouse.
I have got my cards. They are so beautiful. I love your website. You have so many categories of items and each time I can place an order of all the things I need. It is very convenient.
Thank you again.

By pickick03 2014-04-07 23:54:26

I like the classic design of the 3D Greeting Cards, and I am satisfied with the quality and shipping. The only reason I downgraded the score to a 4 from a 5 is that I can't choose the color, wish more color for the cards. I love purple the most by the way, will pay attention to your website and purchase more if there is color purple available.

 Showing 0 - 0 of 0 Items 
Your comment was submitted successfully! Please note that your comment will be monitored over the next 24 hours for any inappropriate content.Thank you for visiting JJsHouse.com!

Recommendations

  • £41.00 £27.00 Save £14.00
  • £3.39 £2.20 Save £1.20
  • £87.00 £59.00 Save £29.00
  • £1.27 £0.92 Save £0.35
  • £17.00 £12.00 Save £5.00
  • £51.00 £40.00 Save £11.00
  • £8.00 £7.00 Save £1.79
  • £72.00 £57.00 Save £15.00
  • £25.00 £14.00 Save £12.00
  • Rubber Shapewear (125072139) 45
    £12.00 £6.00 Save £6.00