Three-dimensional Louvre Greeting Cards
0
Back to product page
Customer Reviews
Out of Stock

Three-dimensional Louvre Greeting Cards #114042504

Price: £ 1.69

List Price: £3.39  Save  £1.71

£1.69

Product Reviews: Write a review

By lizy3829 2014-11-10 21:46:10

I love these special cards!! Thank you!!!

By Sophia_Price 2014-10-07 02:00:24

Hi, JJsHouse

The cards arrived yesterday. It is unbelievable that the real items are much more delicate than expected! You guys really have done a great job. We cannot be more satisfied.

Thank you!

By Summer 2014-10-04 22:30:31

The cards are fabulous! Thank you!

By irene 2014-09-27 00:40:42

I really like the special design of these cards and I received them today. They are beautiful and I love them .I will buy more items from jjs house. I will buy a dress from you guys. Thank you so much!!!

By candy 2014-09-26 23:14:02

These invitation cards are very special!

By Cecilia 2014-09-21 02:46:15

I love the shape of the cards.

By Helen123 2014-09-21 01:30:11

How do you come out the idea that making a card like this? The design of the cards is amazing, and I have bought 50 of them. I believe that my guests will also love them very much.

By mlkbnjh 2014-09-10 02:04:55

Excellent! The cards look much more delicate than expected. They are so beautiful that we cannot wait to send them to our friends. Thank you so much for your quick delivery and nice service.

By Lotusliris 2014-09-05 01:33:59

The greeting cards are fabulous and the design is special. I love your items and I shall buy more form you guys and I will also recommend my friends to purchase from your website. Thank you so much !!!!!

By Irene 2014-09-03 02:09:09

Unique design and good service. Thank you so much.
Irene :)

 Showing 0 - 0 of 0 Items 
Your comment was submitted successfully! Please note that your comment will be monitored over the next 24 hours for any inappropriate content.Thank you for visiting JJsHouse.com!

Recommendations

  • £41.00 £27.00 Save £14.00
  • £3.39 £2.20 Save £1.20
  • £87.00 £59.00 Save £29.00
  • £1.27 £0.92 Save £0.35
  • £17.00 £12.00 Save £5.00
  • £51.00 £40.00 Save £11.00
  • £8.00 £7.00 Save £1.79
  • £72.00 £57.00 Save £15.00
  • £25.00 £14.00 Save £12.00
  • Rubber Shapewear (125072139) 45
    £12.00 £6.00 Save £6.00